SPANISH COURSEWORK MOD.5

Academic year
2021/2022 Syllabus of previous years
Official course title
ESERCITAZIONI DI LINGUA SPAGNOLA MOD. 5
Course code
LT5031 (AF:366414 AR:194854)
Modality
On campus classes
ECTS credits
0 out of 12 of SPANISH LANGUAGE 2
Subdivision
Degree level
Bachelor's Degree Programme
Educational sector code
L-LIN/07
Period
1st Semester
Course year
2
Where
TREVISO
Moodle
Go to Moodle page
Weekly timetable
Day Timetable Classroom Where Other information  
Monday 14:00 - 15:30 Aula 8 Treviso - Palazzo San Paolo solo il 6/9 in aula 8
Monday 14:00 - 15:30 Aula 3 Treviso - Palazzo San Paolo
Tuesday 08:45 - 10:15 Aula 12 Treviso - Palazzo San Paolo solo il 6/9 in aula 12
Tuesday 08:45 - 10:15 Aula 1 Treviso - Palazzo San Paolo
Course Classroom Where Activities Professors Other information
Mon 06/09/2021 14:00-15:30 Aula 8 Treviso - Palazzo San Paolo Lezione GARCIA LOPEZ Maria del Pilar solo il 6/9 in aula 8
Tue 07/09/2021 08:45-10:15 Aula 12 Treviso - Palazzo San Paolo Lezione GARCIA LOPEZ Maria del Pilar solo il 6/9 in aula 12
Mon 13/09/2021 14:00-15:30 Aula 3 Treviso - Palazzo San Paolo Lezione GARCIA LOPEZ Maria del Pilar
Tue 14/09/2021 08:45-10:15 Aula 1 Treviso - Palazzo San Paolo Lezione GARCIA LOPEZ Maria del Pilar
Mon 20/09/2021 14:00-15:30 Aula 3 Treviso - Palazzo San Paolo Lezione GARCIA LOPEZ Maria del Pilar
Tue 21/09/2021 08:45-10:15 Aula 1 Treviso - Palazzo San Paolo Lezione GARCIA LOPEZ Maria del Pilar
Mon 27/09/2021 14:00-15:30 Aula 3 Treviso - Palazzo San Paolo Lezione GARCIA LOPEZ Maria del Pilar
Tue 28/09/2021 08:45-10:15 Aula 1 Treviso - Palazzo San Paolo Lezione GARCIA LOPEZ Maria del Pilar
Mon 04/10/2021 14:00-15:30 Aula 3 Treviso - Palazzo San Paolo Lezione GARCIA LOPEZ Maria del Pilar
Tue 05/10/2021 08:45-10:15 Aula 1 Treviso - Palazzo San Paolo Lezione GARCIA LOPEZ Maria del Pilar
Mon 11/10/2021 14:00-15:30 Aula 3 Treviso - Palazzo San Paolo Lezione GARCIA LOPEZ Maria del Pilar
Tue 12/10/2021 08:45-10:15 Aula 1 Treviso - Palazzo San Paolo Lezione GARCIA LOPEZ Maria del Pilar
Mon 18/10/2021 14:00-15:30 Aula 3 Treviso - Palazzo San Paolo Lezione GARCIA LOPEZ Maria del Pilar
Tue 19/10/2021 08:45-10:15 Aula 1 Treviso - Palazzo San Paolo Lezione GARCIA LOPEZ Maria del Pilar
Mon 25/10/2021 14:00-15:30 Aula 3 Treviso - Palazzo San Paolo Lezione GARCIA LOPEZ Maria del Pilar
Tue 26/10/2021 08:45-10:15 Aula 1 Treviso - Palazzo San Paolo Lezione GARCIA LOPEZ Maria del Pilar
URL to import the calendar to other applications (for example Google Calendar, Outlook, Apple Calendar, etc.)
https://www.unive.it/data/ajax/Didattica/generaics?cache=-1&afid=366414
Download the ICS file with the lessons