JAPANESE 1 MOD.2B LANGUAGE PRACTICE

Academic year
2021/2022 Syllabus of previous years
Official course title
ESERCITAZIONI DI LINGUA GIAPPONESE 1 MOD. 2B
Course code
LT004N (AF:366636 AR:195140)
Modality
On campus classes
ECTS credits
0 out of 18 of JAPANESE LANGUAGE 1
Subdivision
Degree level
Bachelor's Degree Programme
Educational sector code
L-OR/22
Period
2nd Semester
Course year
1
Where
VENEZIA
Moodle
Go to Moodle page
Weekly timetable
Day Timetable Classroom Where Other information  
Friday 10:30 - 12:00 Aula virtuale
Course Classroom Where Activities Professors Other information
Fri 11/02/2022 10:30-12:00 Aula virtuale Lezione YASUDA Midori Esercitazioni online
Fri 18/02/2022 10:30-12:00 Aula virtuale Lezione YASUDA Midori Esercitazioni online
Fri 25/02/2022 10:30-12:00 Aula virtuale Lezione YASUDA Midori Esercitazioni online
Fri 04/03/2022 10:30-12:00 Aula virtuale Lezione YASUDA Midori Esercitazioni online
Fri 11/03/2022 10:30-12:00 Aula virtuale Lezione YASUDA Midori Esercitazioni online
Fri 18/03/2022 10:30-12:00 Aula virtuale Lezione YASUDA Midori Esercitazioni online
Fri 25/03/2022 10:30-12:00 Aula virtuale Lezione YASUDA Midori Esercitazioni online
Fri 01/04/2022 10:30-12:00 Aula virtuale Lezione YASUDA Midori Esercitazioni online
Fri 08/04/2022 10:30-12:00 Aula virtuale Lezione YASUDA Midori Esercitazioni online
Fri 15/04/2022 10:30-12:00 Aula virtuale Lezione YASUDA Midori Esercitazioni online
Fri 22/04/2022 10:30-12:00 Aula virtuale Lezione YASUDA Midori Esercitazioni online
Fri 29/04/2022 10:30-12:00 Aula virtuale Lezione YASUDA Midori Esercitazioni online
Fri 06/05/2022 10:30-12:00 Aula virtuale Lezione YASUDA Midori Esercitazioni online
Fri 13/05/2022 10:30-12:00 Aula virtuale Lezione YASUDA Midori Esercitazioni online
Fri 20/05/2022 10:30-12:00 Aula virtuale Lezione YASUDA Midori Esercitazioni online
Fri 27/05/2022 10:30-12:00 Aula virtuale Lezione YASUDA Midori Esercitazioni online
URL to import the calendar to other applications (for example Google Calendar, Outlook, Apple Calendar, etc.)
https://www.unive.it/data/ajax/Didattica/generaics?cache=-1&afid=366636
Download the ICS file with the lessons