ITALIAN LANGUAGE-BEGINNER/ELEMENTARY PRACTICE - A1

Academic year
2021/2022 Syllabus of previous years
Official course title
ESERCITAZIONI DI LINGUA ITALIANA - A1
Course code
SIE028 (AF:367086 AR:195742)
Modality
ECTS credits
0 out of 6 of INTRODUCTION TO ITALIAN LANGUAGE-BEGINNER/ELEMENTARY
Subdivision
Degree level
Corso di Perfezionamento
Educational sector code
L-FIL-LET/12
Period
2nd Semester
Where
VENEZIA
Moodle
Go to Moodle page
Weekly timetable
Day Timetable Classroom Where Other information  
Tuesday 10:30 - 13:00 Aula 0D Palazzo Moro
Tuesday 11:00 - 13:45 Aula 0D Palazzo Moro
Wednesday 12:45 - 15:15 Aula 13 San Sebastiano
Thursday 09:30 - 12:00 Aula 1A Palazzo Moro
Thursday 09:30 - 12:00 Aula 0D Palazzo Moro
Friday 12:45 - 15:15 Aula 13 San Sebastiano
Course Classroom Where Activities Professors Other information
Wed 29/09/2021 12:45-15:15 Aula 13 San Sebastiano Lezione
Fri 01/10/2021 12:45-15:15 Aula 13 San Sebastiano Lezione
Wed 06/10/2021 12:45-15:15 Aula 13 San Sebastiano Lezione
Fri 08/10/2021 12:45-15:15 Aula 13 San Sebastiano Lezione
Wed 13/10/2021 12:45-15:15 Aula 13 San Sebastiano Lezione
Fri 15/10/2021 12:45-15:15 Aula 13 San Sebastiano Lezione
Wed 20/10/2021 12:45-15:15 Aula 13 San Sebastiano Lezione
Fri 22/10/2021 12:45-15:15 Aula 13 San Sebastiano Lezione
Wed 27/10/2021 12:45-15:15 Aula 13 San Sebastiano Lezione
Fri 29/10/2021 12:45-15:15 Aula 13 San Sebastiano Lezione
Wed 03/11/2021 12:45-15:15 Aula 13 San Sebastiano Lezione
Fri 05/11/2021 12:45-15:15 Aula 13 San Sebastiano Lezione
Wed 10/11/2021 12:45-15:15 Aula 13 San Sebastiano Lezione
Fri 12/11/2021 12:45-15:15 Aula 13 San Sebastiano Lezione
Wed 17/11/2021 12:45-15:15 Aula 13 San Sebastiano Lezione
Fri 19/11/2021 12:45-15:15 Aula 13 San Sebastiano Lezione
Wed 24/11/2021 12:45-15:15 Aula 13 San Sebastiano Lezione
Fri 26/11/2021 12:45-15:15 Aula 13 San Sebastiano Lezione
Wed 01/12/2021 12:45-15:15 Aula 13 San Sebastiano Lezione
Fri 03/12/2021 12:45-15:15 Aula 13 San Sebastiano Lezione
Fri 10/12/2021 12:45-15:15 Aula 13 San Sebastiano Lezione
Tue 01/03/2022 10:30-13:00 Aula 0D Palazzo Moro Lezione ZILIO Sarah
Tue 01/03/2022 11:00-13:45 Aula 0D Palazzo Moro Lezione ZILIO Sarah
Thu 03/03/2022 09:30-12:00 Aula 0D Palazzo Moro Lezione ZILIO Sarah
Tue 08/03/2022 10:30-13:00 Aula 0D Palazzo Moro Lezione ZILIO Sarah
Tue 08/03/2022 11:00-13:45 Aula 0D Palazzo Moro Lezione ZILIO Sarah
Thu 10/03/2022 09:30-12:00 Aula 0D Palazzo Moro Lezione ZILIO Sarah
Tue 15/03/2022 10:30-13:00 Aula 0D Palazzo Moro Lezione ZILIO Sarah
Thu 17/03/2022 09:30-12:00 Aula 0D Palazzo Moro Lezione ZILIO Sarah
Tue 22/03/2022 10:30-13:00 Aula 0D Palazzo Moro Lezione ZILIO Sarah
Thu 24/03/2022 09:30-12:00 Aula 0D Palazzo Moro Lezione ZILIO Sarah
Tue 29/03/2022 10:30-13:00 Aula 0D Palazzo Moro Lezione ZILIO Sarah
Thu 31/03/2022 09:30-12:00 Aula 1A Palazzo Moro Lezione ZILIO Sarah
Tue 05/04/2022 10:30-13:00 Aula 0D Palazzo Moro Lezione ZILIO Sarah
Thu 07/04/2022 09:30-12:00 Aula 1A Palazzo Moro Lezione ZILIO Sarah
Tue 12/04/2022 10:30-13:00 Aula 0D Palazzo Moro Lezione ZILIO Sarah
Thu 14/04/2022 09:30-12:00 Aula 1A Palazzo Moro Lezione ZILIO Sarah
Tue 19/04/2022 10:30-13:00 Aula 0D Palazzo Moro Lezione ZILIO Sarah
Thu 21/04/2022 09:30-12:00 Aula 1A Palazzo Moro Lezione ZILIO Sarah
Tue 26/04/2022 10:30-13:00 Aula 0D Palazzo Moro Lezione ZILIO Sarah
Thu 28/04/2022 09:30-12:00 Aula 1A Palazzo Moro Lezione ZILIO Sarah
Tue 03/05/2022 10:30-13:00 Aula 0D Palazzo Moro Lezione ZILIO Sarah
Thu 05/05/2022 09:30-12:00 Aula 1A Palazzo Moro Lezione ZILIO Sarah
URL to import the calendar to other applications (for example Google Calendar, Outlook, Apple Calendar, etc.)
https://www.unive.it/data/ajax/Didattica/generaics?cache=-1&afid=367086
Download the ICS file with the lessons