CONDENSED MATTER PHYSICS

Academic year
2023/2024 Syllabus of previous years
Official course title
CONDENSED MATTER PHYSICS
Course code
CM1335 (AF:373952 AR:210850)
Modality
On campus classes
ECTS credits
6
Degree level
Master's Degree Programme (DM270)
Educational sector code
FIS/03
Period
1st Semester
Course year
2
Moodle
Go to Moodle page
Weekly timetable
Day Timetable Classroom Where Other information  
Wednesday 08:45 - 10:15 Aula Delta 2B Campus scientifico via Torino (edificio Delta)
Friday 10:30 - 12:00 Aula Delta 1B Campus scientifico via Torino (edificio Delta)
Course Classroom Where Activities Professors Other information
Wed 20/09/2023 08:45-10:15 Aula Delta 2B Campus scientifico via Torino (edificio Delta) Lezione ROMANO Flavio
Fri 22/09/2023 10:30-12:00 Aula Delta 1B Campus scientifico via Torino (edificio Delta) Lezione ROMANO Flavio
Wed 27/09/2023 08:45-10:15 Aula Delta 2B Campus scientifico via Torino (edificio Delta) Lezione ROMANO Flavio
Fri 29/09/2023 10:30-12:00 Aula Delta 1B Campus scientifico via Torino (edificio Delta) Lezione ROMANO Flavio
Wed 04/10/2023 08:45-10:15 Aula Delta 2B Campus scientifico via Torino (edificio Delta) Lezione ROMANO Flavio
Fri 06/10/2023 10:30-12:00 Aula Delta 1B Campus scientifico via Torino (edificio Delta) Lezione ROMANO Flavio
Wed 11/10/2023 08:45-10:15 Aula Delta 2B Campus scientifico via Torino (edificio Delta) Lezione ROMANO Flavio
Fri 13/10/2023 10:30-12:00 Aula Delta 1B Campus scientifico via Torino (edificio Delta) Lezione ROMANO Flavio
Wed 18/10/2023 08:45-10:15 Aula Delta 2B Campus scientifico via Torino (edificio Delta) Lezione ROMANO Flavio
Fri 20/10/2023 10:30-12:00 Aula Delta 1B Campus scientifico via Torino (edificio Delta) Lezione ROMANO Flavio
Wed 25/10/2023 08:45-10:15 Aula Delta 2B Campus scientifico via Torino (edificio Delta) Lezione ROMANO Flavio
Fri 27/10/2023 10:30-12:00 Aula Delta 1B Campus scientifico via Torino (edificio Delta) Lezione ROMANO Flavio
Wed 08/11/2023 08:45-10:15 Aula Delta 2B Campus scientifico via Torino (edificio Delta) Lezione ROMANO Flavio
Fri 10/11/2023 10:30-12:00 Aula Delta 1B Campus scientifico via Torino (edificio Delta) Lezione ROMANO Flavio
Wed 15/11/2023 08:45-10:15 Aula Delta 2B Campus scientifico via Torino (edificio Delta) Lezione ROMANO Flavio
Fri 17/11/2023 10:30-12:00 Aula Delta 1B Campus scientifico via Torino (edificio Delta) Lezione ROMANO Flavio
Wed 22/11/2023 08:45-10:15 Aula Delta 2B Campus scientifico via Torino (edificio Delta) Lezione ROMANO Flavio
Fri 24/11/2023 10:30-12:00 Aula Delta 1B Campus scientifico via Torino (edificio Delta) Lezione ROMANO Flavio
Wed 29/11/2023 08:45-10:15 Aula Delta 2B Campus scientifico via Torino (edificio Delta) Lezione ROMANO Flavio
Fri 01/12/2023 10:30-12:00 Aula Delta 1B Campus scientifico via Torino (edificio Delta) Lezione ROMANO Flavio
Wed 06/12/2023 08:45-10:15 Aula Delta 2B Campus scientifico via Torino (edificio Delta) Lezione ROMANO Flavio
Wed 13/12/2023 08:45-10:15 Aula Delta 2B Campus scientifico via Torino (edificio Delta) Lezione ROMANO Flavio
Fri 15/12/2023 10:30-12:00 Aula Delta 1B Campus scientifico via Torino (edificio Delta) Lezione ROMANO Flavio