PUBLIC HISTORY WORKSHOP

Academic year
2022/2023 Syllabus of previous years
Official course title
LABORATORIO DI PUBLIC HISTORY
Course code
FM0474 (AF:378686 AR:199432)
Modality
On campus classes
ECTS credits
3
Degree level
Master's Degree Programme (DM270)
Educational sector code
NN
Period
1st Semester
Where
VENEZIA
Moodle
Go to Moodle page
Weekly timetable
Day Timetable Classroom Where Other information  
Tuesday 12:15 - 13:45 Aula 19 San Sebastiano POSSIBILE RECUPERO
Tuesday 14:00 - 15:30 Aula 19 San Sebastiano POSSIBILE RECUPERO
Wednesday 14:00 - 15:30 Aula 1D Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) POSSIBILE RECUPERO
Course Classroom Where Activities Professors Other information
Tue 13/09/2022 12:15-13:45 Aula 19 San Sebastiano Lezione DALL'AGLIO Stefano
Tue 20/09/2022 12:15-13:45 Aula 19 San Sebastiano Lezione DALL'AGLIO Stefano
Tue 27/09/2022 12:15-13:45 Aula 19 San Sebastiano Lezione DALL'AGLIO Stefano
Tue 04/10/2022 12:15-13:45 Aula 19 San Sebastiano Lezione DALL'AGLIO Stefano
Tue 11/10/2022 12:15-13:45 Aula 19 San Sebastiano Lezione DALL'AGLIO Stefano
Tue 18/10/2022 12:15-13:45 Aula 19 San Sebastiano Lezione DALL'AGLIO Stefano POSSIBILE RECUPERO
Tue 08/11/2022 14:00-15:30 Aula 19 San Sebastiano Lezione DALL'AGLIO Stefano
Wed 09/11/2022 14:00-15:30 Aula 1D Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione DALL'AGLIO Stefano
Tue 15/11/2022 14:00-15:30 Aula 19 San Sebastiano Lezione DALL'AGLIO Stefano
Wed 16/11/2022 14:00-15:30 Aula 1D Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione DALL'AGLIO Stefano
Tue 22/11/2022 14:00-15:30 Aula 19 San Sebastiano Lezione DALL'AGLIO Stefano
Wed 23/11/2022 14:00-15:30 Aula 1D Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione DALL'AGLIO Stefano
Tue 29/11/2022 14:00-15:30 Aula 19 San Sebastiano Lezione DALL'AGLIO Stefano
Wed 30/11/2022 14:00-15:30 Aula 1D Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione DALL'AGLIO Stefano
Tue 06/12/2022 14:00-15:30 Aula 19 San Sebastiano Lezione DALL'AGLIO Stefano
Wed 07/12/2022 14:00-15:30 Aula 1D Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione DALL'AGLIO Stefano
Tue 13/12/2022 14:00-15:30 Aula 19 San Sebastiano Lezione DALL'AGLIO Stefano POSSIBILE RECUPERO
Wed 14/12/2022 14:00-15:30 Aula 1D Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione DALL'AGLIO Stefano POSSIBILE RECUPERO
URL to import the calendar to other applications (for example Google Calendar, Outlook, Apple Calendar, etc.)
https://www.unive.it/data/ajax/Didattica/generaics?cache=-1&afid=378686
Download the ICS file with the lessons