ACCOUNTING AND BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION-2

Academic year
2022/2023 Syllabus of previous years
Official course title
ECONOMIA AZIENDALE - 2
Course code
ET0017 (AF:383101 AR:208052)
Modality
On campus classes
ECTS credits
6 out of 12 of BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION
Subdivision
Surnames A-La
Degree level
Bachelor's Degree Programme
Educational sector code
SECS-P/07
Period
2nd Term
Course year
1
Where
VENEZIA
Moodle
Go to Moodle page
Weekly timetable
Day Timetable Classroom Where Other information  
Monday 15:45 - 17:15 Aula 4A San Giobbe RECUPERO DEL 21/11
Tuesday 15:45 - 17:15 Aula 4A San Giobbe POSSIBILE RECUPERO
Wednesday 15:45 - 17:15 Aula 4A San Giobbe
Course Classroom Where Activities Professors Other information
Mon 07/11/2022 15:45-17:15 Aula 4A San Giobbe Lezione GIANFELICI Cristina
Tue 08/11/2022 15:45-17:15 Aula 4A San Giobbe Lezione GIANFELICI Cristina
Wed 09/11/2022 15:45-17:15 Aula 4A San Giobbe Lezione GIANFELICI Cristina
Mon 14/11/2022 15:45-17:15 Aula 4A San Giobbe Lezione GIANFELICI Cristina
Tue 15/11/2022 15:45-17:15 Aula 4A San Giobbe Lezione GIANFELICI Cristina
Wed 16/11/2022 15:45-17:15 Aula 4A San Giobbe Lezione GIANFELICI Cristina
Tue 22/11/2022 15:45-17:15 Aula 4A San Giobbe Lezione GIANFELICI Cristina
Wed 23/11/2022 15:45-17:15 Aula 4A San Giobbe Lezione GIANFELICI Cristina
Mon 28/11/2022 15:45-17:15 Aula 4A San Giobbe Lezione GIANFELICI Cristina
Tue 29/11/2022 15:45-17:15 Aula 4A San Giobbe Lezione GIANFELICI Cristina
Wed 30/11/2022 15:45-17:15 Aula 4A San Giobbe Lezione GIANFELICI Cristina
Mon 05/12/2022 15:45-17:15 Aula 4A San Giobbe Lezione GIANFELICI Cristina
Tue 06/12/2022 15:45-17:15 Aula 4A San Giobbe Lezione GIANFELICI Cristina
Wed 07/12/2022 15:45-17:15 Aula 4A San Giobbe Lezione GIANFELICI Cristina
Mon 12/12/2022 15:45-17:15 Aula 4A San Giobbe Lezione GIANFELICI Cristina RECUPERO DEL 21/11
Tue 13/12/2022 15:45-17:15 Aula 4A San Giobbe Lezione GIANFELICI Cristina POSSIBILE RECUPERO
URL to import the calendar to other applications (for example Google Calendar, Outlook, Apple Calendar, etc.)
https://www.unive.it/data/ajax/Didattica/generaics?cache=-1&afid=383101
Download the ICS file with the lessons