MATHEMATICS-2

Academic year
2022/2023 Syllabus of previous years
Official course title
MATEMATICA-2
Course code
ET0045 (AF:383110 AR:208220)
Modality
On campus classes
ECTS credits
6 out of 12 of MATHEMATICS
Subdivision
Surnames Lb-Z
Degree level
Bachelor's Degree Programme
Educational sector code
SECS-S/06
Period
2nd Term
Course year
1
Where
VENEZIA
Moodle
Go to Moodle page
Weekly timetable
Day Timetable Classroom Where Other information  
Monday 08:45 - 10:15 Aula 5A San Giobbe RECUPERO DEL 21/11
Tuesday 08:45 - 10:15 Aula 5A San Giobbe POSSIBILE RECUPERO
Wednesday 10:30 - 12:00 Aula 5A San Giobbe POSSIBILE RECUPERO
Course Classroom Where Activities Professors Other information
Mon 07/11/2022 08:45-10:15 Aula 5A San Giobbe Lezione GIOVE Silvio
Tue 08/11/2022 08:45-10:15 Aula 5A San Giobbe Lezione GIOVE Silvio
Wed 09/11/2022 10:30-12:00 Aula 5A San Giobbe Lezione GIOVE Silvio
Mon 14/11/2022 08:45-10:15 Aula 5A San Giobbe Lezione GIOVE Silvio
Tue 15/11/2022 08:45-10:15 Aula 5A San Giobbe Lezione GIOVE Silvio
Wed 16/11/2022 10:30-12:00 Aula 5A San Giobbe Lezione GIOVE Silvio
Tue 22/11/2022 08:45-10:15 Aula 5A San Giobbe Lezione GIOVE Silvio
Wed 23/11/2022 10:30-12:00 Aula 5A San Giobbe Lezione GIOVE Silvio
Mon 28/11/2022 08:45-10:15 Aula 5A San Giobbe Lezione GIOVE Silvio
Tue 29/11/2022 08:45-10:15 Aula 5A San Giobbe Lezione GIOVE Silvio
Wed 30/11/2022 10:30-12:00 Aula 5A San Giobbe Lezione GIOVE Silvio
Mon 05/12/2022 08:45-10:15 Aula 5A San Giobbe Lezione GIOVE Silvio
Tue 06/12/2022 08:45-10:15 Aula 5A San Giobbe Lezione GIOVE Silvio
Wed 07/12/2022 10:30-12:00 Aula 5A San Giobbe Lezione GIOVE Silvio
Mon 12/12/2022 08:45-10:15 Aula 5A San Giobbe Lezione GIOVE Silvio RECUPERO DEL 21/11
Tue 13/12/2022 08:45-10:15 Aula 5A San Giobbe Lezione GIOVE Silvio POSSIBILE RECUPERO
Wed 14/12/2022 10:30-12:00 Aula 5A San Giobbe Lezione GIOVE Silvio POSSIBILE RECUPERO
URL to import the calendar to other applications (for example Google Calendar, Outlook, Apple Calendar, etc.)
https://www.unive.it/data/ajax/Didattica/generaics?cache=-1&afid=383110
Download the ICS file with the lessons