PROJECT MANAGEMENT

Academic year
2022/2023 Syllabus of previous years
Official course title
PROJECT MANAGEMENT
Course code
EM3A02 (AF:408629 AR:208930)
Modality
On campus classes
ECTS credits
6
Degree level
Master's Degree Programme (DM270)
Educational sector code
SECS-P/07
Period
4th Term
Course year
1
Where
VENEZIA
Moodle
Go to Moodle page
Weekly timetable
Day Timetable Classroom Where Other information  
Wednesday 15:45 - 17:15 Aula 23 San Sebastiano POSSIBILE RECUPERO
Thursday 14:00 - 15:30 Aula 16 San Sebastiano POSSIBILE RECUPERO
Friday 08:45 - 10:15 Aula 16 San Sebastiano POSSIBILE RECUPERO
Course Classroom Where Activities Professors Other information
Wed 29/03/2023 15:45-17:15 Aula 23 San Sebastiano Lezione Lusiani Maria
Thu 30/03/2023 14:00-15:30 Aula 16 San Sebastiano Lezione Lusiani Maria
Fri 31/03/2023 08:45-10:15 Aula 16 San Sebastiano Lezione Lusiani Maria
Wed 05/04/2023 15:45-17:15 Aula 23 San Sebastiano Lezione Lusiani Maria
Thu 06/04/2023 14:00-15:30 Aula 16 San Sebastiano Lezione Lusiani Maria
Fri 07/04/2023 08:45-10:15 Aula 16 San Sebastiano Lezione Lusiani Maria
Wed 12/04/2023 15:45-17:15 Aula 23 San Sebastiano Lezione Lusiani Maria
Thu 13/04/2023 14:00-15:30 Aula 16 San Sebastiano Lezione Lusiani Maria
Fri 14/04/2023 08:45-10:15 Aula 16 San Sebastiano Lezione Lusiani Maria
Wed 19/04/2023 15:45-17:15 Aula 23 San Sebastiano Lezione Lusiani Maria
Thu 20/04/2023 14:00-15:30 Aula 16 San Sebastiano Lezione Lusiani Maria
Fri 21/04/2023 08:45-10:15 Aula 16 San Sebastiano Lezione Lusiani Maria
Wed 26/04/2023 15:45-17:15 Aula 23 San Sebastiano Lezione Lusiani Maria
Thu 27/04/2023 14:00-15:30 Aula 16 San Sebastiano Lezione Lusiani Maria
Fri 28/04/2023 08:45-10:15 Aula 16 San Sebastiano Lezione Lusiani Maria
Wed 03/05/2023 15:45-17:15 Aula 23 San Sebastiano Lezione Lusiani Maria POSSIBILE RECUPERO
Thu 04/05/2023 14:00-15:30 Aula 16 San Sebastiano Lezione Lusiani Maria POSSIBILE RECUPERO
Fri 05/05/2023 08:45-10:15 Aula 16 San Sebastiano Lezione Lusiani Maria POSSIBILE RECUPERO
Wed 10/05/2023 15:45-17:15 Aula 23 San Sebastiano Lezione Lusiani Maria POSSIBILE RECUPERO
Thu 11/05/2023 14:00-15:30 Aula 16 San Sebastiano Lezione Lusiani Maria POSSIBILE RECUPERO
Fri 12/05/2023 08:45-10:15 Aula 16 San Sebastiano Lezione Lusiani Maria POSSIBILE RECUPERO
URL to import the calendar to other applications (for example Google Calendar, Outlook, Apple Calendar, etc.)
https://www.unive.it/data/ajax/Didattica/generaics?cache=-1&afid=408629
Download the ICS file with the lessons