SPANISH LANGUAGE - E1

Academic year
2022/2023 Syllabus of previous years
Official course title
LENGUA ESPAÑOLA - E1
Course code
LMI041 (AF:417478 AR:227426)
Modality
ECTS credits
0 out of 12 of SPANISH LANGUAGE
Subdivision
A
Degree level
Master's Degree Programme (DM270)
Educational sector code
L-LIN/07
Period
Annual
Course year
1
Moodle
Go to Moodle page
Weekly timetable
Day Timetable Classroom Where Other information  
Wednesday 17:30 - 19:00 Aula 17 San Sebastiano
Friday 14:00 - 15:30 Aula 17 San Sebastiano
Friday 15:45 - 17:15 Aula 17 San Sebastiano
Course Classroom Where Activities Professors Other information
Wed 14/09/2022 17:30-19:00 Aula 17 San Sebastiano Lezione GOMEZ IGLESIAS Francisco de Borja
Fri 16/09/2022 14:00-15:30 Aula 17 San Sebastiano Lezione GOMEZ IGLESIAS Francisco de Borja
Fri 16/09/2022 15:45-17:15 Aula 17 San Sebastiano Lezione GOMEZ IGLESIAS Francisco de Borja
Wed 21/09/2022 17:30-19:00 Aula 17 San Sebastiano Lezione GOMEZ IGLESIAS Francisco de Borja
Fri 23/09/2022 14:00-15:30 Aula 17 San Sebastiano Lezione GOMEZ IGLESIAS Francisco de Borja
Fri 23/09/2022 15:45-17:15 Aula 17 San Sebastiano Lezione GOMEZ IGLESIAS Francisco de Borja
Wed 28/09/2022 17:30-19:00 Aula 17 San Sebastiano Lezione GOMEZ IGLESIAS Francisco de Borja
Fri 30/09/2022 14:00-15:30 Aula 17 San Sebastiano Lezione GOMEZ IGLESIAS Francisco de Borja
Fri 30/09/2022 15:45-17:15 Aula 17 San Sebastiano Lezione GOMEZ IGLESIAS Francisco de Borja
Wed 05/10/2022 17:30-19:00 Aula 17 San Sebastiano Lezione GOMEZ IGLESIAS Francisco de Borja
Fri 07/10/2022 14:00-15:30 Aula 17 San Sebastiano Lezione GOMEZ IGLESIAS Francisco de Borja
Fri 07/10/2022 15:45-17:15 Aula 17 San Sebastiano Lezione GOMEZ IGLESIAS Francisco de Borja
Wed 12/10/2022 17:30-19:00 Aula 17 San Sebastiano Lezione GOMEZ IGLESIAS Francisco de Borja
Fri 14/10/2022 14:00-15:30 Aula 17 San Sebastiano Lezione GOMEZ IGLESIAS Francisco de Borja
Fri 14/10/2022 15:45-17:15 Aula 17 San Sebastiano Lezione GOMEZ IGLESIAS Francisco de Borja
Wed 19/10/2022 17:30-19:00 Aula 17 San Sebastiano Lezione GOMEZ IGLESIAS Francisco de Borja
Fri 21/10/2022 14:00-15:30 Aula 17 San Sebastiano Lezione GOMEZ IGLESIAS Francisco de Borja
Fri 21/10/2022 15:45-17:15 Aula 17 San Sebastiano Lezione GOMEZ IGLESIAS Francisco de Borja
Wed 26/10/2022 17:30-19:00 Aula 17 San Sebastiano Lezione GOMEZ IGLESIAS Francisco de Borja
Fri 28/10/2022 14:00-15:30 Aula 17 San Sebastiano Lezione GOMEZ IGLESIAS Francisco de Borja
Fri 28/10/2022 15:45-17:15 Aula 17 San Sebastiano Lezione GOMEZ IGLESIAS Francisco de Borja
Wed 02/11/2022 17:30-19:00 Aula 17 San Sebastiano Lezione GOMEZ IGLESIAS Francisco de Borja
Fri 04/11/2022 14:00-15:30 Aula 17 San Sebastiano Lezione GOMEZ IGLESIAS Francisco de Borja
Fri 04/11/2022 15:45-17:15 Aula 17 San Sebastiano Lezione GOMEZ IGLESIAS Francisco de Borja
Wed 09/11/2022 17:30-19:00 Aula 17 San Sebastiano Lezione GOMEZ IGLESIAS Francisco de Borja
Fri 11/11/2022 14:00-15:30 Aula 17 San Sebastiano Lezione GOMEZ IGLESIAS Francisco de Borja
Fri 11/11/2022 15:45-17:15 Aula 17 San Sebastiano Lezione GOMEZ IGLESIAS Francisco de Borja
Wed 16/11/2022 17:30-19:00 Aula 17 San Sebastiano Lezione GOMEZ IGLESIAS Francisco de Borja
Fri 18/11/2022 14:00-15:30 Aula 17 San Sebastiano Lezione GOMEZ IGLESIAS Francisco de Borja
Fri 18/11/2022 15:45-17:15 Aula 17 San Sebastiano Lezione GOMEZ IGLESIAS Francisco de Borja
Wed 23/11/2022 17:30-19:00 Aula 17 San Sebastiano Lezione GOMEZ IGLESIAS Francisco de Borja
Fri 25/11/2022 14:00-15:30 Aula 17 San Sebastiano Lezione GOMEZ IGLESIAS Francisco de Borja
Fri 25/11/2022 15:45-17:15 Aula 17 San Sebastiano Lezione GOMEZ IGLESIAS Francisco de Borja
Wed 30/11/2022 17:30-19:00 Aula 17 San Sebastiano Lezione GOMEZ IGLESIAS Francisco de Borja
Fri 02/12/2022 14:00-15:30 Aula 17 San Sebastiano Lezione GOMEZ IGLESIAS Francisco de Borja
Fri 02/12/2022 15:45-17:15 Aula 17 San Sebastiano Lezione GOMEZ IGLESIAS Francisco de Borja
Wed 07/12/2022 17:30-19:00 Aula 17 San Sebastiano Lezione GOMEZ IGLESIAS Francisco de Borja
Wed 14/12/2022 17:30-19:00 Aula 17 San Sebastiano Lezione GOMEZ IGLESIAS Francisco de Borja
Fri 16/12/2022 14:00-15:30 Aula 17 San Sebastiano Lezione GOMEZ IGLESIAS Francisco de Borja
Fri 16/12/2022 15:45-17:15 Aula 17 San Sebastiano Lezione GOMEZ IGLESIAS Francisco de Borja
Wed 21/12/2022 17:30-19:00 Aula 17 San Sebastiano Lezione GOMEZ IGLESIAS Francisco de Borja
Fri 23/12/2022 14:00-15:30 Aula 17 San Sebastiano Lezione GOMEZ IGLESIAS Francisco de Borja
Fri 23/12/2022 15:45-17:15 Aula 17 San Sebastiano Lezione GOMEZ IGLESIAS Francisco de Borja
URL to import the calendar to other applications (for example Google Calendar, Outlook, Apple Calendar, etc.)
https://www.unive.it/data/ajax/Didattica/generaics?cache=-1&afid=417478
Download the ICS file with the lessons