Ancient Heritage Studies

Examination Board

  • prof. Filippo Maria Carinci (president)
  • prof. Claudia Antonetti
  • prof. Ettore Cingano
  • prof. Marco Fernandelli (University of Trieste)
  • prof. Mario Fiorentini (University of Trieste)
  • dott. Federica Fontana (University of Trieste)
  • prof. Marco Fucecchi (University of Udine)
  • prof. Pierdaniele Morandi Bonacossi (University of Udine)
  • dott. Maddalena Luisa Zunino (University of Udine)

Final lists of qualified candidates

As indicated in the Call for Application, only candidates with minimum admission score of 60/100 points are eligible.

file pdfFinal list523 K

Within June, 19th 2018, admitted candidates must complete the online enrolment procedure, as indicated at Article 10 of the Call for application. For more information ask to Settore Carriere Post Lauream (e-mail:

Graduating students are admitted only if they will obtain their degree by July, 31st 2018. Graduating candidates must communicate the date on which they are awarded this qualification to Post Lauream Office by the abovementioned deadline via email to

In case of waiver, and always within the prescribed three working days from the date of publication of the final shortlist on the University website, the candidate is required to give notice via e-mail to After the aforementioned three working days without any explicit communication of waiver, the candidate will still be considered to have renounced the place.
In case of waiver of one of the candidates, the place will be assigned according to the final shortlist order and  candidates will be notified only by e-mail by Settore Carriere Post Lauream.

Written test results

Only the candidates who have obtained at least 24/35 points in the written examination are admitted to the oral examination.

file pdfCandidates admitted to the oral examination625 K
file pdfCandidates NOT admitted to the oral examination629 K

Oral examinations schedule

file pdfOral examinations schedule [IT]

Last update: 18/12/2018