Faculty

Coordinator

Prof. Francesco Zirpoli,  Coordinator of the Faculty Board
 fzirpoli@unive.it

Research fields: Organizational routines, network governance, organization boundary decisions, and the organization of innovation processes.

Teaching Committee

Prof. Sara Bonesso
 bonesso@unive.it

Research fields: Assessment and development of emotional and social competencies in higher education, project-based open innovation, absorptive capacity, behavioral competencies for innovation and entrepreneurship, social capital formation in emerging innovative start-ups.

Prof. Vincenzo Bove
 v.bove@warwick.ac.uk

Research fields: Civil-military relations, defence economics, international migration, military interventions, political economics, quantitative methods and terrorism

Prof. Anna Cabigiosu
 anna.cabigiosu@unive.it

Research fields: Modularity in design, collaborative innovation, network contract, knowledge intensive business services, dominant design, integration of external sources of innovation.

Prof. Anna Comacchio
 comacchio@unive.it

Research fields: Organisation, innovation, crowdsourcing, innovative start-ups, human resource management and competencies.

Prof. Michela Cordazzo
 michela.cordazzo@unive.it

Research fields: Financial reporting, international comparative accounting, and market-based accounting.

Prof. Marco Fasan
 marco.fasan@unive.it

Research fields: Accounting, Corporate Governance, Sustainability.

Prof. Giovanni Favero
 gfavero@unive.it

Research fields: Organizational history, historical methods for management research, ethnostatistics, accounting history.

Prof. Vladi Finotto
 vfinotto@unive.it

Research fields: Entrepreneurship, evolution of higher education systems, manufacturing-innovation colocation, distributed innovation, strategy.

Prof. Claudio Giachetti
 claudio.giachetti@unive.it

Research fields: Competitive dynamics, corporate strategy, product innovation, imitation, competitive analysis.

Prof. Pietro Lanzini 
 pietro.lanzini@unive.it

Research fields: Consumer behavior, sustainability, sustainable mobility, behavioral spillover, Corporate Social Responsibility.

Prof. Maria Lusiani
 maria.lusiani@unive.it

Research fields: Management accounting, strategy-as-practice, accounting-as-practice,  qualitative research methods, public and non-profit management.

Prof. Maurizio Massaro
 maurizio.massaro@unive.it

Research fields: Strategy innovation, business model innovation, intellectual capital, knowledge management.

Prof. Christine Mauracher 
 maurache@unive.it

Research fields: consumer behavior, agri-food marketing, wine business.

Prof. Anna Moretti 
 anna.moretti@unive.it

Research fields:  Network governance, network failure, collaborative innovation, trust, inter-organizational relationships in the automotive industry, tourism destination management and governance.

Prof. Gabriele Paolacci
 gpaolacci@rsm.nl 

Research fields: Consumer behavior, judgment and decision-making, behavioral research methods.

Prof. Alessandra Perri
 alessandra.perri@unive.it

Research fields: Innovation strategies in multinational firms and their subsidiaries, knowledge spillover from foreign direct investment, international knowledge sourcing, emerging countries’ technological catch-up, international knowledge networks and connectivity.

Prof. Raffaele Pesenti
 pesenti@unive.it

Research fields: Logistics, transportation, optimization, mean field games, complex systems, efficiency assessment.

Prof. Ugo Rigoni
 rigons@unive.it

Research fields: Bank management, behavioural finance, business sustainability, investment services and securities industry.

Prof. Francesco Rullani
 francesco.rullani@unive.it

Research fields: self-organized digital innovation, digital impact, social innovation and social entrepreneurship, big data, theoretical elaboration, qualitative case studies and formal modeling.

Prof. Chiara Saccon
 csaccon@unive.it

Research fields: Financial reporting, international comparative accounting, group accounting, auditing, harmonization and convergence processes in accounting regulation, accounting theories.

Prof. Marco Tolotti
 tolotti@unive.it

Research fields: Contagion models with applications to credit risk, dynamics of conformism attitudes in random utility models with social interactions, price formation in market games with many interacting and boundedly rational agents.

Prof. Massimo Warglien
 warglien@unive.it

Research fields: Laboratory experiments on individual and interactive behaviour, language, culture and cognition, complex systems, digital humanities.

Last update: 08/01/2021