

Subject: SPIN - Supporting Principal INvestigators. Appointment of members

of the Evaluation Committee

Area Ricerca

Ufficio Ricerca Nazionale With Rectoral Decree rep. 1051/2018 prot. n. 66355 dated 3rd December 2018 the following scholars are appointed members of the Evaluation Committe for the SPIN 2nd call for proposals 2018:

Prof. Andrea Torsello – Chairman

Prof. Carlo Barbante

Prof. Emiliano Bronislaw Fiori

Prof. Ssa Enrica De Cian

Prof. Antonio Montefusco

Prof. Pietro Daniel Omodeo

Dott.ssa Michela Oliva – acting as secretary

_

Ca' Foscari Dorsoduro 3246 30123 Venezia

ricerca.nazionale@unive.it