

Università Ca'Foscari Venezia

Area Ricerca

Ufficio Ricerca Nazionale

Subject: SPIN - Supporting Principal INvestigators. Appointment of members of the Evaluation Committee

With Rectoral Decree no. 476/2019 prot. n. 34962 dated 17th June 2019 the following scholars are appointed members of the Evaluation Committe for the SPIN call for proposals 2019:

Prof. Andrea Torsello – Chairman

Prof. Carlo Barbante

Prof. Stefano Bonetti

Prof. Emiliano Bronislaw Fiori

Prof. Antonio Montefusco

Prof. Pietro Daniel Omodeo

Prof. Giacomo Pasini

Dott.ssa Agnese Boscarol – acting as secretary

_

Ca' Foscari Dorsoduro 3246 30123 Venezia

ricerca.nazionale@unive.it