ECONOMIC AND SOCIAL HISTORY

Academic year
2022/2023 Syllabus of previous years
Official course title
STORIA ECONOMICA E SOCIALE
Course code
LT2210 (AF:330955 AR:210022)
Modality
On campus classes
ECTS credits
6
Degree level
Bachelor's Degree Programme
Educational sector code
M-STO/04
Period
1st Semester
Course year
3
Moodle
Go to Moodle page
Weekly timetable
Day Timetable Classroom Where Other information  
Monday 14:00 - 15:30 Aula virtuale
Tuesday 14:00 - 15:30 Aula 2D Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5)
Course Classroom Where Activities Professors Other information
Tue 13/09/2022 14:00-15:30 Aula 2D Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione PETRI Rolf
Tue 20/09/2022 14:00-15:30 Aula 2D Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione PETRI Rolf
Tue 27/09/2022 14:00-15:30 Aula 2D Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione PETRI Rolf
Tue 04/10/2022 14:00-15:30 Aula 2D Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione PETRI Rolf
Tue 11/10/2022 14:00-15:30 Aula 2D Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione PETRI Rolf
Tue 18/10/2022 14:00-15:30 Aula 2D Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione PETRI Rolf
Tue 25/10/2022 14:00-15:30 Aula 2D Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione PETRI Rolf
Tue 08/11/2022 14:00-15:30 Aula 2D Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione PETRI Rolf
Mon 14/11/2022 14:00-15:30 Aula virtuale Lezione PETRI Rolf Recupero online
Tue 15/11/2022 14:00-15:30 Aula 2D Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione PETRI Rolf
Tue 22/11/2022 14:00-15:30 Aula 2D Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione PETRI Rolf
Tue 29/11/2022 14:00-15:30 Aula 2D Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione PETRI Rolf
Tue 06/12/2022 14:00-15:30 Aula 2D Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione PETRI Rolf
Tue 13/12/2022 14:00-15:30 Aula 2D Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione PETRI Rolf
Tue 20/12/2022 14:00-15:30 Aula 2D Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione PETRI Rolf
URL to import the calendar to other applications (for example Google Calendar, Outlook, Apple Calendar, etc.)
https://www.unive.it/data/ajax/Didattica/generaics?cache=-1&afid=330955
Download the ICS file with the lessons