ECOSYSTEM FUNCTIONING AND CLIMATE CHANGE

Academic year
2022/2023 Syllabus of previous years
Official course title
ECOSYSTEM FUNCTIONING AND CLIMATE CHANGE
Course code
CM0451 (AF:358618 AR:186555)
Modality
On campus classes
ECTS credits
6
Degree level
Master's Degree Programme (DM270)
Educational sector code
BIO/07
Period
1st Semester
Course year
2
Where
VENEZIA
Moodle
Go to Moodle page
Weekly timetable
Day Timetable Classroom Where Other information  
Tuesday 15:45 - 17:15 Aula Delta 2C Campus scientifico via Torino (edificio Delta)
Wednesday 12:15 - 13:45 Aula Delta 2C Campus scientifico via Torino (edificio Delta)
Course Classroom Where Activities Professors Other information
Tue 20/09/2022 15:45-17:15 Aula Delta 2C Campus scientifico via Torino (edificio Delta) Lezione PRANOVI Fabio
Wed 21/09/2022 12:15-13:45 Aula Delta 2C Campus scientifico via Torino (edificio Delta) Lezione PRANOVI Fabio
Tue 27/09/2022 15:45-17:15 Aula Delta 2C Campus scientifico via Torino (edificio Delta) Lezione PRANOVI Fabio
Wed 28/09/2022 12:15-13:45 Aula Delta 2C Campus scientifico via Torino (edificio Delta) Lezione PRANOVI Fabio
Tue 04/10/2022 15:45-17:15 Aula Delta 2C Campus scientifico via Torino (edificio Delta) Lezione PRANOVI Fabio
Wed 05/10/2022 12:15-13:45 Aula Delta 2C Campus scientifico via Torino (edificio Delta) Lezione PRANOVI Fabio
Tue 11/10/2022 15:45-17:15 Aula Delta 2C Campus scientifico via Torino (edificio Delta) Lezione PRANOVI Fabio
Wed 12/10/2022 12:15-13:45 Aula Delta 2C Campus scientifico via Torino (edificio Delta) Lezione PRANOVI Fabio
Tue 18/10/2022 15:45-17:15 Aula Delta 2C Campus scientifico via Torino (edificio Delta) Lezione PRANOVI Fabio
Wed 19/10/2022 12:15-13:45 Aula Delta 2C Campus scientifico via Torino (edificio Delta) Lezione PRANOVI Fabio
Tue 25/10/2022 15:45-17:15 Aula Delta 2C Campus scientifico via Torino (edificio Delta) Lezione PRANOVI Fabio
Wed 26/10/2022 12:15-13:45 Aula Delta 2C Campus scientifico via Torino (edificio Delta) Lezione PRANOVI Fabio
Wed 02/11/2022 12:15-13:45 Aula Delta 2C Campus scientifico via Torino (edificio Delta) Lezione PRANOVI Fabio
Tue 08/11/2022 15:45-17:15 Aula Delta 2C Campus scientifico via Torino (edificio Delta) Lezione PRANOVI Fabio
Wed 09/11/2022 12:15-13:45 Aula Delta 2C Campus scientifico via Torino (edificio Delta) Lezione PRANOVI Fabio
Tue 15/11/2022 15:45-17:15 Aula Delta 2C Campus scientifico via Torino (edificio Delta) Lezione PRANOVI Fabio
Wed 16/11/2022 12:15-13:45 Aula Delta 2C Campus scientifico via Torino (edificio Delta) Lezione PRANOVI Fabio
Tue 22/11/2022 15:45-17:15 Aula Delta 2C Campus scientifico via Torino (edificio Delta) Lezione PRANOVI Fabio
Wed 23/11/2022 12:15-13:45 Aula Delta 2C Campus scientifico via Torino (edificio Delta) Lezione PRANOVI Fabio
Tue 29/11/2022 15:45-17:15 Aula Delta 2C Campus scientifico via Torino (edificio Delta) Lezione PRANOVI Fabio
Wed 30/11/2022 12:15-13:45 Aula Delta 2C Campus scientifico via Torino (edificio Delta) Lezione PRANOVI Fabio
Tue 06/12/2022 15:45-17:15 Aula Delta 2C Campus scientifico via Torino (edificio Delta) Lezione PRANOVI Fabio
Wed 07/12/2022 12:15-13:45 Aula Delta 2C Campus scientifico via Torino (edificio Delta) Lezione PRANOVI Fabio
Tue 13/12/2022 15:45-17:15 Aula Delta 2C Campus scientifico via Torino (edificio Delta) Lezione PRANOVI Fabio
URL to import the calendar to other applications (for example Google Calendar, Outlook, Apple Calendar, etc.)
https://www.unive.it/data/ajax/Didattica/generaics?cache=-1&afid=358618
Download the ICS file with the lessons