BIG DATA IN CORPORATE FINANCE AND BANKING

Academic year
2022/2023 Syllabus of previous years
Official course title
BIG DATA IN CORPORATE FINANCE AND BANKING
Course code
EM1409 (AF:358752 AR:189542)
Modality
On campus classes
ECTS credits
6
Degree level
Master's Degree Programme (DM270)
Educational sector code
SECS-P/09
Period
2nd Term
Course year
2
Where
VENEZIA
Moodle
Go to Moodle page
Weekly timetable
Day Timetable Classroom Where Other information  
Monday 10:30 - 12:00 Aula 0A Palazzo Moro RECUPERO DEL 21/11
Tuesday 10:30 - 12:00 Aula 0B Palazzo Moro RECUPERO LEZIONE
Wednesday 10:30 - 12:00 Aula 0D Palazzo Moro POSSIBILE RECUPERO
Thursday 08:45 - 10:15 Aula 1A Palazzo Moro
Course Classroom Where Activities Professors Other information
Tue 08/11/2022 10:30-12:00 Aula 0B Palazzo Moro Lezione BONOLLO Giuliano
Wed 09/11/2022 10:30-12:00 Aula 0D Palazzo Moro Lezione BONOLLO Giuliano
Mon 14/11/2022 10:30-12:00 Aula 0A Palazzo Moro Lezione BONOLLO Giuliano
Tue 15/11/2022 10:30-12:00 Aula 0B Palazzo Moro Lezione BONOLLO Giuliano
Wed 16/11/2022 10:30-12:00 Aula 0D Palazzo Moro Lezione BONOLLO Giuliano
Tue 22/11/2022 10:30-12:00 Aula 0B Palazzo Moro Lezione BONOLLO Giuliano
Wed 23/11/2022 10:30-12:00 Aula 0D Palazzo Moro Lezione BONOLLO Giuliano
Mon 28/11/2022 10:30-12:00 Aula 0A Palazzo Moro Lezione BONOLLO Giuliano
Tue 29/11/2022 10:30-12:00 Aula 0B Palazzo Moro Lezione BONOLLO Giuliano
Wed 30/11/2022 10:30-12:00 Aula 0D Palazzo Moro Lezione BONOLLO Giuliano
Thu 01/12/2022 08:45-10:15 Aula 1A Palazzo Moro Lezione BONOLLO Giuliano
Mon 05/12/2022 10:30-12:00 Aula 0A Palazzo Moro Lezione BONOLLO Giuliano
Tue 06/12/2022 10:30-12:00 Aula 0B Palazzo Moro Lezione BONOLLO Giuliano
Wed 07/12/2022 10:30-12:00 Aula 0D Palazzo Moro Lezione BONOLLO Giuliano
Mon 12/12/2022 10:30-12:00 Aula 0A Palazzo Moro Lezione BONOLLO Giuliano RECUPERO DEL 21/11
Tue 13/12/2022 10:30-12:00 Aula 0B Palazzo Moro Lezione BONOLLO Giuliano RECUPERO LEZIONE
Wed 14/12/2022 10:30-12:00 Aula 0D Palazzo Moro Lezione BONOLLO Giuliano POSSIBILE RECUPERO
URL to import the calendar to other applications (for example Google Calendar, Outlook, Apple Calendar, etc.)
https://www.unive.it/data/ajax/Didattica/generaics?cache=-1&afid=358752
Download the ICS file with the lessons