ACCOUNTING INFORMATION SYSTEMS AND FINANCIAL ANALYTICS

Academic year
2022/2023 Syllabus of previous years
Official course title
ACCOUNTING INFORMATION SYSTEMS AND FINANCIAL ANALYTICS
Course code
EM1416 (AF:358761 AR:189540)
Modality
On campus classes
ECTS credits
6
Degree level
Master's Degree Programme (DM270)
Educational sector code
SECS-P/07
Period
3rd Term
Course year
2
Where
VENEZIA
Moodle
Go to Moodle page
Weekly timetable
Day Timetable Classroom Where Other information  
Monday 10:30 - 12:00 Aula 2B San Giobbe POSSIBILE RECUPERO
Tuesday 10:30 - 12:00 Aula 10A San Giobbe POSSIBILE RECUPERO
Thursday 15:45 - 17:15 Aula 2B San Giobbe POSSIBILE RECUPERO
Course Classroom Where Activities Professors Other information
Mon 06/02/2023 10:30-12:00 Aula 2B San Giobbe Lezione
Tue 07/02/2023 10:30-12:00 Aula 10A San Giobbe Lezione
Thu 09/02/2023 15:45-17:15 Aula 2B San Giobbe Lezione
Mon 13/02/2023 10:30-12:00 Aula 2B San Giobbe Lezione
Tue 14/02/2023 10:30-12:00 Aula 10A San Giobbe Lezione
Thu 16/02/2023 15:45-17:15 Aula 2B San Giobbe Lezione
Mon 20/02/2023 10:30-12:00 Aula 2B San Giobbe Lezione
Tue 21/02/2023 10:30-12:00 Aula 10A San Giobbe Lezione
Thu 23/02/2023 15:45-17:15 Aula 2B San Giobbe Lezione
Mon 27/02/2023 10:30-12:00 Aula 2B San Giobbe Lezione
Tue 28/02/2023 10:30-12:00 Aula 10A San Giobbe Lezione
Thu 02/03/2023 15:45-17:15 Aula 2B San Giobbe Lezione
Mon 06/03/2023 10:30-12:00 Aula 2B San Giobbe Lezione
Tue 07/03/2023 10:30-12:00 Aula 10A San Giobbe Lezione
Thu 09/03/2023 15:45-17:15 Aula 2B San Giobbe Lezione
Mon 13/03/2023 10:30-12:00 Aula 2B San Giobbe Lezione POSSIBILE RECUPERO
Tue 14/03/2023 10:30-12:00 Aula 10A San Giobbe Lezione POSSIBILE RECUPERO
Thu 16/03/2023 15:45-17:15 Aula 2B San Giobbe Lezione POSSIBILE RECUPERO
URL to import the calendar to other applications (for example Google Calendar, Outlook, Apple Calendar, etc.)
https://www.unive.it/data/ajax/Didattica/generaics?cache=-1&afid=358761
Download the ICS file with the lessons