EUROPEAN PRIVATE LAW - 2

Academic year
2021/2022 Syllabus of previous years
Official course title
EUROPEAN PRIVATE LAW - 2
Course code
ET4003 (AF:359010 AR:188124)
Modality
On campus classes
ECTS credits
6 out of 12 of EUROPEAN PRIVATE LAW
Degree level
Bachelor's Degree Programme
Educational sector code
IUS/01
Period
4th Term
Course year
1
Where
VENEZIA
Moodle
Go to Moodle page
Weekly timetable
Day Timetable Classroom Where Other information  
Monday 12:15 - 13:45 Aula 10A San Giobbe Lezione di recupero confermata (Festivita' di Pasquetta)
Tuesday 15:45 - 17:15 Aula 10A San Giobbe Lezione di recupero confermata (Lunedi' 25 Aprile)
Thursday 15:45 - 17:15 Aula 2A San Giobbe
Course Classroom Where Activities Professors Other information
Mon 28/03/2022 12:15-13:45 Aula 10A San Giobbe Lezione GINESTRI MADDALENA
Tue 29/03/2022 15:45-17:15 Aula 10A San Giobbe Lezione GINESTRI MADDALENA
Thu 31/03/2022 15:45-17:15 Aula 2A San Giobbe Lezione GINESTRI MADDALENA
Mon 04/04/2022 12:15-13:45 Aula 10A San Giobbe Lezione GINESTRI MADDALENA
Tue 05/04/2022 15:45-17:15 Aula 10A San Giobbe Lezione GINESTRI MADDALENA
Thu 07/04/2022 15:45-17:15 Aula 2A San Giobbe Lezione GINESTRI MADDALENA
Mon 11/04/2022 12:15-13:45 Aula 10A San Giobbe Lezione GINESTRI MADDALENA
Tue 12/04/2022 15:45-17:15 Aula 10A San Giobbe Lezione GINESTRI MADDALENA
Thu 14/04/2022 15:45-17:15 Aula 2A San Giobbe Lezione GINESTRI MADDALENA
Tue 19/04/2022 15:45-17:15 Aula 10A San Giobbe Lezione GINESTRI MADDALENA
Thu 21/04/2022 15:45-17:15 Aula 2A San Giobbe Lezione GINESTRI MADDALENA
Tue 26/04/2022 15:45-17:15 Aula 10A San Giobbe Lezione GINESTRI MADDALENA
Thu 28/04/2022 15:45-17:15 Aula 2A San Giobbe Lezione GINESTRI MADDALENA
Mon 02/05/2022 12:15-13:45 Aula 10A San Giobbe Lezione GINESTRI MADDALENA Lezione di recupero confermata (Festivita' di Pasquetta)
Tue 03/05/2022 15:45-17:15 Aula 10A San Giobbe Lezione GINESTRI MADDALENA Lezione di recupero confermata (Lunedi' 25 Aprile)
URL to import the calendar to other applications (for example Google Calendar, Outlook, Apple Calendar, etc.)
https://www.unive.it/data/ajax/Didattica/generaics?cache=-1&afid=359010
Download the ICS file with the lessons