HISTORY OF BYZANTINE CHRISTIANISM

Academic year
2022/2023 Syllabus of previous years
Official course title
STORIA DEL CRISTIANESIMO BIZANTINO SP.
Course code
FM0174 (AF:360827 AR:199440)
Modality
On campus classes
ECTS credits
6
Degree level
Master's Degree Programme (DM270)
Educational sector code
L-FIL-LET/07
Period
4th Term
Course year
2
Moodle
Go to Moodle page
Weekly timetable
Day Timetable Classroom Where Other information  
Monday 14:00 - 15:30 Aula 1A Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5)
Tuesday 17:30 - 19:00 Aula 1E Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5)
Wednesday 14:00 - 15:30 Aula 0B Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5)
Course Classroom Where Activities Professors Other information
Mon 27/03/2023 14:00-15:30 Aula 1A Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione RIGO Antonio
Tue 28/03/2023 17:30-19:00 Aula 1E Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione RIGO Antonio
Wed 29/03/2023 14:00-15:30 Aula 0B Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione RIGO Antonio
Mon 03/04/2023 14:00-15:30 Aula 1A Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione RIGO Antonio
Tue 04/04/2023 17:30-19:00 Aula 1E Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione RIGO Antonio
Wed 05/04/2023 14:00-15:30 Aula 0B Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione RIGO Antonio
Tue 11/04/2023 17:30-19:00 Aula 1E Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione RIGO Antonio
Wed 12/04/2023 14:00-15:30 Aula 0B Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione RIGO Antonio
Mon 17/04/2023 14:00-15:30 Aula 1A Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione RIGO Antonio
Tue 18/04/2023 17:30-19:00 Aula 1E Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione RIGO Antonio
Wed 19/04/2023 14:00-15:30 Aula 0B Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione RIGO Antonio
Mon 24/04/2023 14:00-15:30 Aula 1A Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione RIGO Antonio
Wed 26/04/2023 14:00-15:30 Aula 0B Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione RIGO Antonio
Tue 02/05/2023 17:30-19:00 Aula 1E Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione RIGO Antonio
Wed 03/05/2023 14:00-15:30 Aula 0B Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione RIGO Antonio
Mon 08/05/2023 14:00-15:30 Aula 1A Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione RIGO Antonio
Tue 09/05/2023 17:30-19:00 Aula 1E Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione RIGO Antonio
Wed 10/05/2023 14:00-15:30 Aula 0B Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione RIGO Antonio
URL to import the calendar to other applications (for example Google Calendar, Outlook, Apple Calendar, etc.)
https://www.unive.it/data/ajax/Didattica/generaics?cache=-1&afid=360827
Download the ICS file with the lessons