LANDSCAPE ARCHITECTURE

Academic year
2022/2023 Syllabus of previous years
Official course title
ARCHITETTURA DEL PAESAGGIO
Course code
FM0557 (AF:360857 AR:210224)
Modality
On campus classes
ECTS credits
6
Degree level
Master's Degree Programme (DM270)
Educational sector code
ICAR/18
Period
1st Semester
Course year
2
Moodle
Go to Moodle page
Weekly timetable
Day Timetable Classroom Where Other information  
Monday 15:45 - 17:15 Aula 23 San Sebastiano POSSIBILE RECUPERO
Monday 15:45 - 17:15 Aula 1D Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) POSSIBILE RECUPERO
Tuesday 15:45 - 17:15 Aula Padoan San Sebastiano POSSIBILE RECUPERO
Course Classroom Where Activities Professors Other information
Mon 12/09/2022 15:45-17:15 Aula 23 San Sebastiano Lezione FRANK Martina
Mon 19/09/2022 15:45-17:15 Aula 23 San Sebastiano Lezione FRANK Martina
Mon 03/10/2022 15:45-17:15 Aula 23 San Sebastiano Lezione FRANK Martina
Mon 10/10/2022 15:45-17:15 Aula 23 San Sebastiano Lezione FRANK Martina
Mon 17/10/2022 15:45-17:15 Aula 23 San Sebastiano Lezione FRANK Martina POSSIBILE RECUPERO
Mon 07/11/2022 15:45-17:15 Aula 1D Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione FRANK Martina
Tue 08/11/2022 15:45-17:15 Aula Padoan San Sebastiano Lezione FRANK Martina
Mon 14/11/2022 15:45-17:15 Aula 1D Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione FRANK Martina
Tue 15/11/2022 15:45-17:15 Aula Padoan San Sebastiano Lezione FRANK Martina
Tue 22/11/2022 15:45-17:15 Aula Padoan San Sebastiano Lezione FRANK Martina
Mon 28/11/2022 15:45-17:15 Aula 1D Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione FRANK Martina
Tue 29/11/2022 15:45-17:15 Aula Padoan San Sebastiano Lezione FRANK Martina
Mon 05/12/2022 15:45-17:15 Aula 1D Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione FRANK Martina
Tue 06/12/2022 15:45-17:15 Aula Padoan San Sebastiano Lezione FRANK Martina
Mon 12/12/2022 15:45-17:15 Aula 1D Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione FRANK Martina POSSIBILE RECUPERO
Tue 13/12/2022 15:45-17:15 Aula Padoan San Sebastiano Lezione FRANK Martina POSSIBILE RECUPERO
URL to import the calendar to other applications (for example Google Calendar, Outlook, Apple Calendar, etc.)
https://www.unive.it/data/ajax/Didattica/generaics?cache=-1&afid=360857
Download the ICS file with the lessons