JAPANESE 2 MOD.1B LANGUAGE PRACTICE

Academic year
2022/2023 Syllabus of previous years
Official course title
ESERCITAZIONI DI LINGUA GIAPPONESE 2 MOD. 1B
Course code
LT005N (AF:363366 AR:229688)
Modality
On campus classes
ECTS credits
0 out of 18 of JAPANESE LANGUAGE 2
Subdivision
Surnames T-Z
Degree level
Bachelor's Degree Programme
Educational sector code
L-OR/22
Period
1st Semester
Course year
2
Where
VENEZIA
Moodle
Go to Moodle page
Weekly timetable
Day Timetable Classroom Where Other information  
Thursday 14:00 - 15:30 Aula 1C Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5)
Course Classroom Where Activities Professors Other information
Thu 15/09/2022 14:00-15:30 Aula 1C Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione NISHIOKA Yoshie
Thu 22/09/2022 14:00-15:30 Aula 1C Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione NISHIOKA Yoshie
Thu 29/09/2022 14:00-15:30 Aula 1C Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione NISHIOKA Yoshie
Thu 06/10/2022 14:00-15:30 Aula 1C Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione NISHIOKA Yoshie
Thu 13/10/2022 14:00-15:30 Aula 1C Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione NISHIOKA Yoshie
Thu 20/10/2022 14:00-15:30 Aula 1C Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione NISHIOKA Yoshie
Thu 27/10/2022 14:00-15:30 Aula 1C Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione NISHIOKA Yoshie
Thu 03/11/2022 14:00-15:30 Aula 1C Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione NISHIOKA Yoshie
Thu 10/11/2022 14:00-15:30 Aula 1C Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione NISHIOKA Yoshie
Thu 17/11/2022 14:00-15:30 Aula 1C Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione NISHIOKA Yoshie
Thu 24/11/2022 14:00-15:30 Aula 1C Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione NISHIOKA Yoshie
Thu 01/12/2022 14:00-15:30 Aula 1C Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione NISHIOKA Yoshie
Thu 15/12/2022 14:00-15:30 Aula 1C Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione NISHIOKA Yoshie
Thu 22/12/2022 14:00-15:30 Aula 1C Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione NISHIOKA Yoshie
URL to import the calendar to other applications (for example Google Calendar, Outlook, Apple Calendar, etc.)
https://www.unive.it/data/ajax/Didattica/generaics?cache=-1&afid=363366
Download the ICS file with the lessons