BUSINESS ECONOMICS FOR CULTURAL ORGANIZATION

Academic year
2022/2023 Syllabus of previous years
Official course title
ELEMENTI DI ECONOMIA AZIENDALE PER LE ISTITUZIONI CULTURALI
Course code
FT0505 (AF:377205 AR:204028)
Modality
On campus classes
ECTS credits
6
Subdivision
Surnames A-L
Degree level
Bachelor's Degree Programme
Educational sector code
SECS-P/07
Period
1st Term
Course year
1
Moodle
Go to Moodle page
Weekly timetable
Day Timetable Classroom Where Other information  
Monday 17:30 - 19:00 Aula 2B Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) POSSIBILE RECUPERO
Tuesday 17:30 - 19:00 Aula 2B Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) POSSIBILE RECUPERO
Wednesday 17:30 - 19:00 Aula San Trovaso Aula San Trovaso POSSIBILE RECUPERO
Course Classroom Where Activities Professors Other information
Mon 12/09/2022 17:30-19:00 Aula 2B Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione Lusiani Maria
Tue 13/09/2022 17:30-19:00 Aula 2B Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione Lusiani Maria
Wed 14/09/2022 17:30-19:00 Aula San Trovaso Aula San Trovaso Lezione Lusiani Maria
Mon 19/09/2022 17:30-19:00 Aula 2B Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione Lusiani Maria
Tue 20/09/2022 17:30-19:00 Aula 2B Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione Lusiani Maria
Wed 21/09/2022 17:30-19:00 Aula San Trovaso Aula San Trovaso Lezione Lusiani Maria
Tue 27/09/2022 17:30-19:00 Aula 2B Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione Lusiani Maria
Wed 28/09/2022 17:30-19:00 Aula San Trovaso Aula San Trovaso Lezione Lusiani Maria
Mon 03/10/2022 17:30-19:00 Aula 2B Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione Lusiani Maria
Tue 04/10/2022 17:30-19:00 Aula 2B Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione Lusiani Maria
Wed 05/10/2022 17:30-19:00 Aula San Trovaso Aula San Trovaso Lezione Lusiani Maria
Mon 10/10/2022 17:30-19:00 Aula 2B Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione Lusiani Maria
Tue 11/10/2022 17:30-19:00 Aula 2B Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione Lusiani Maria
Wed 12/10/2022 17:30-19:00 Aula San Trovaso Aula San Trovaso Lezione Lusiani Maria
Mon 17/10/2022 17:30-19:00 Aula 2B Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione Lusiani Maria POSSIBILE RECUPERO
Tue 18/10/2022 17:30-19:00 Aula 2B Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione Lusiani Maria POSSIBILE RECUPERO
Wed 19/10/2022 17:30-19:00 Aula San Trovaso Aula San Trovaso Lezione Lusiani Maria POSSIBILE RECUPERO
URL to import the calendar to other applications (for example Google Calendar, Outlook, Apple Calendar, etc.)
https://www.unive.it/data/ajax/Didattica/generaics?cache=-1&afid=377205
Download the ICS file with the lessons