HISTORY OF THE BOOK AND BIBLIOGRAPHY

Academic year
2022/2023 Syllabus of previous years
Official course title
STORIA DEL LIBRO E BIBLIOGRAFIA SP.
Course code
FM0178 (AF:378674 AR:199836)
Modality
On campus classes
ECTS credits
6
Degree level
Master's Degree Programme (DM270)
Educational sector code
M-STO/08
Period
4th Term
Where
VENEZIA
Moodle
Go to Moodle page
Weekly timetable
Day Timetable Classroom Where Other information  
Monday 15:45 - 17:15 Aula San Trovaso Aula San Trovaso
Thursday 17:30 - 19:00 Aula 16 San Sebastiano
Friday 17:30 - 19:00 Aula San Trovaso Aula San Trovaso
Course Classroom Where Activities Professors Other information
Mon 27/03/2023 15:45-17:15 Aula San Trovaso Aula San Trovaso Lezione INFELISE Mario
Thu 30/03/2023 17:30-19:00 Aula 16 San Sebastiano Lezione INFELISE Mario
Fri 31/03/2023 17:30-19:00 Aula San Trovaso Aula San Trovaso Lezione INFELISE Mario
Mon 03/04/2023 15:45-17:15 Aula San Trovaso Aula San Trovaso Lezione INFELISE Mario
Thu 06/04/2023 17:30-19:00 Aula 16 San Sebastiano Lezione INFELISE Mario
Fri 07/04/2023 17:30-19:00 Aula San Trovaso Aula San Trovaso Lezione INFELISE Mario
Thu 13/04/2023 17:30-19:00 Aula 16 San Sebastiano Lezione INFELISE Mario
Fri 14/04/2023 17:30-19:00 Aula San Trovaso Aula San Trovaso Lezione INFELISE Mario
Mon 17/04/2023 15:45-17:15 Aula San Trovaso Aula San Trovaso Lezione INFELISE Mario
Thu 20/04/2023 17:30-19:00 Aula 16 San Sebastiano Lezione INFELISE Mario
Fri 21/04/2023 17:30-19:00 Aula San Trovaso Aula San Trovaso Lezione INFELISE Mario
Thu 27/04/2023 17:30-19:00 Aula 16 San Sebastiano Lezione INFELISE Mario
Fri 28/04/2023 17:30-19:00 Aula San Trovaso Aula San Trovaso Lezione INFELISE Mario
Thu 04/05/2023 17:30-19:00 Aula 16 San Sebastiano Lezione INFELISE Mario
Fri 05/05/2023 17:30-19:00 Aula San Trovaso Aula San Trovaso Lezione INFELISE Mario
Mon 08/05/2023 15:45-17:15 Aula San Trovaso Aula San Trovaso Lezione INFELISE Mario
Thu 11/05/2023 17:30-19:00 Aula 16 San Sebastiano Lezione INFELISE Mario
Fri 12/05/2023 17:30-19:00 Aula San Trovaso Aula San Trovaso Lezione INFELISE Mario
URL to import the calendar to other applications (for example Google Calendar, Outlook, Apple Calendar, etc.)
https://www.unive.it/data/ajax/Didattica/generaics?cache=-1&afid=378674
Download the ICS file with the lessons