COMPARATIVE LITERATURE

Academic year
2022/2023 Syllabus of previous years
Official course title
LETTERATURE COMPARATE
Course code
LT1240 (AF:381519 AR:204840)
Modality
On campus classes
ECTS credits
6
Subdivision
Surnames Q-Z
Degree level
Bachelor's Degree Programme
Educational sector code
L-FIL-LET/14
Period
1st Semester
Course year
1
Where
VENEZIA
Moodle
Go to Moodle page
Weekly timetable
Day Timetable Classroom Where Other information  
Friday 15:45 - 17:15 Aula MF5 Polo didattico San Basilio (Architettura temporanea) Recupero lezione
Friday 17:30 - 19:00 Aula MF5 Polo didattico San Basilio (Architettura temporanea)
Course Classroom Where Activities Professors Other information
Fri 16/09/2022 17:30-19:00 Aula MF5 Polo didattico San Basilio (Architettura temporanea) Lezione SCARSELLA Alessandro
Fri 23/09/2022 17:30-19:00 Aula MF5 Polo didattico San Basilio (Architettura temporanea) Lezione SCARSELLA Alessandro
Fri 30/09/2022 17:30-19:00 Aula MF5 Polo didattico San Basilio (Architettura temporanea) Lezione SCARSELLA Alessandro
Fri 07/10/2022 17:30-19:00 Aula MF5 Polo didattico San Basilio (Architettura temporanea) Lezione SCARSELLA Alessandro
Fri 14/10/2022 17:30-19:00 Aula MF5 Polo didattico San Basilio (Architettura temporanea) Lezione SCARSELLA Alessandro
Fri 21/10/2022 17:30-19:00 Aula MF5 Polo didattico San Basilio (Architettura temporanea) Lezione SCARSELLA Alessandro
Fri 28/10/2022 17:30-19:00 Aula MF5 Polo didattico San Basilio (Architettura temporanea) Lezione SCARSELLA Alessandro
Fri 04/11/2022 17:30-19:00 Aula MF5 Polo didattico San Basilio (Architettura temporanea) Lezione SCARSELLA Alessandro
Fri 11/11/2022 17:30-19:00 Aula MF5 Polo didattico San Basilio (Architettura temporanea) Lezione SCARSELLA Alessandro
Fri 18/11/2022 17:30-19:00 Aula MF5 Polo didattico San Basilio (Architettura temporanea) Lezione SCARSELLA Alessandro
Fri 25/11/2022 17:30-19:00 Aula MF5 Polo didattico San Basilio (Architettura temporanea) Lezione SCARSELLA Alessandro
Fri 02/12/2022 15:45-17:15 Aula MF5 Polo didattico San Basilio (Architettura temporanea) Lezione SCARSELLA Alessandro Recupero lezione
Fri 02/12/2022 17:30-19:00 Aula MF5 Polo didattico San Basilio (Architettura temporanea) Lezione SCARSELLA Alessandro
Fri 16/12/2022 17:30-19:00 Aula MF5 Polo didattico San Basilio (Architettura temporanea) Lezione SCARSELLA Alessandro
Fri 23/12/2022 17:30-19:00 Aula MF5 Polo didattico San Basilio (Architettura temporanea) Lezione SCARSELLA Alessandro
URL to import the calendar to other applications (for example Google Calendar, Outlook, Apple Calendar, etc.)
https://www.unive.it/data/ajax/Didattica/generaics?cache=-1&afid=381519
Download the ICS file with the lessons