HISPANIC AMERICAN LITERATURE 1/2

Academic year
2022/2023 Syllabus of previous years
Official course title
LITERATURA HISPANOAMERICANA 1/2
Course code
LMI02Q (AF:389429 AR:205242)
Modality
On campus classes
ECTS credits
6 out of 12 of HISPANIC AMERICAN LITERATURE 1
Degree level
Master's Degree Programme (DM270)
Educational sector code
L-LIN/06
Period
1st Semester
Course year
1
Moodle
Go to Moodle page
Weekly timetable
Day Timetable Classroom Where Other information  
Thursday 15:45 - 17:15 Aula 21 San Sebastiano
Thursday 17:30 - 19:00 Aula 17 San Sebastiano
Course Classroom Where Activities Professors Other information
Thu 15/09/2022 17:30-19:00 Aula 17 San Sebastiano Lezione
Thu 22/09/2022 17:30-19:00 Aula 17 San Sebastiano Lezione
Thu 29/09/2022 17:30-19:00 Aula 17 San Sebastiano Lezione
Thu 06/10/2022 17:30-19:00 Aula 17 San Sebastiano Lezione
Thu 13/10/2022 17:30-19:00 Aula 17 San Sebastiano Lezione
Thu 20/10/2022 17:30-19:00 Aula 17 San Sebastiano Lezione
Thu 27/10/2022 17:30-19:00 Aula 17 San Sebastiano Lezione
Thu 03/11/2022 17:30-19:00 Aula 17 San Sebastiano Lezione
Thu 10/11/2022 17:30-19:00 Aula 17 San Sebastiano Lezione
Thu 17/11/2022 15:45-17:15 Aula 21 San Sebastiano Recupero Lezioni FAVARO ALICE
Thu 17/11/2022 17:30-19:00 Aula 17 San Sebastiano Lezione
Thu 24/11/2022 15:45-17:15 Aula 21 San Sebastiano Recupero Lezioni FAVARO ALICE
Thu 24/11/2022 17:30-19:00 Aula 17 San Sebastiano Lezione
Thu 01/12/2022 17:30-19:00 Aula 17 San Sebastiano Lezione
Thu 15/12/2022 17:30-19:00 Aula 17 San Sebastiano Lezione
Thu 22/12/2022 17:30-19:00 Aula 17 San Sebastiano Lezione
URL to import the calendar to other applications (for example Google Calendar, Outlook, Apple Calendar, etc.)
https://www.unive.it/data/ajax/Didattica/generaics?cache=-1&afid=389429
Download the ICS file with the lessons