DATA ANALYSIS WITH STATISTICAL PROGRAMMING

Academic year
2022/2023 Syllabus of previous years
Official course title
DATA ANALYSIS WITH STATISTICAL PROGRAMMING
Course code
PHD154 (AF:401898 AR:218059)
Modality
On campus classes
ECTS credits
6
Degree level
Corso di Dottorato (D.M.45)
Educational sector code
SECS-S/01
Period
1st Semester
Course year
1
Where
VENEZIA
Moodle
Go to Moodle page
Weekly timetable
Day Timetable Classroom Where Other information  
Thursday 10:30 - 13:00 Aula virtuale
Friday 14:00 - 16:30 Aula virtuale
Course Classroom Where Activities Professors Other information
Thu 22/09/2022 10:30-13:00 Aula virtuale Lezione MAROZZI Marco Meeting Room B (Zeta building)
Thu 29/09/2022 10:30-13:00 Aula virtuale Lezione MAROZZI Marco Meeting Room B (Zeta building)
Thu 06/10/2022 10:30-13:00 Aula virtuale Lezione MAROZZI Marco Meeting Room B (Zeta building)
Thu 13/10/2022 10:30-13:00 Aula virtuale Lezione MAROZZI Marco Meeting Room B (Zeta building)
Thu 20/10/2022 10:30-13:00 Aula virtuale Lezione MAROZZI Marco Meeting Room B (Zeta building)
Thu 27/10/2022 10:30-13:00 Aula virtuale Lezione MAROZZI Marco Meeting Room B (Zeta building)
Thu 03/11/2022 10:30-13:00 Aula virtuale Lezione MAROZZI Marco Meeting Room B (Zeta building)
Thu 10/11/2022 10:30-13:00 Aula virtuale Lezione MAROZZI Marco Meeting Room B (Zeta building)
Thu 24/11/2022 10:30-13:00 Aula virtuale Lezione MAROZZI Marco Meeting Room B (Zeta building)
Fri 02/12/2022 14:00-16:30 Aula virtuale Lezione MAROZZI Marco Online lecture
URL to import the calendar to other applications (for example Google Calendar, Outlook, Apple Calendar, etc.)
https://www.unive.it/data/ajax/Didattica/generaics?cache=-1&afid=401898
Download the ICS file with the lessons