ADVANCED CHINESE FOR MANAGEMENT 1 MOD.1 C LANGUAGE PRACTICE

Academic year
2022/2023 Syllabus of previous years
Official course title
ESERCITAZIONI C DI LINGUA CINESE AVANZATA PER LA GESTIONE AZIENDALE 1 MOD. 1
Course code
LM6350 (AF:420106 AR:230198)
Modality
On campus classes
ECTS credits
0 out of 12 of ADVANCED CHINESE LANGUAGE FOR MANAGEMENT 1 MOD. 1
Subdivision
Surnames S-Z
Degree level
Master's Degree Programme (DM270)
Educational sector code
L-OR/21
Period
1st Semester
Course year
1
Where
VENEZIA
Moodle
Go to Moodle page
Weekly timetable
Day Timetable Classroom Where Other information  
Monday 12:15 - 13:45 Aula MF3 Polo didattico San Basilio (Architettura temporanea)
Saturday 12:15 - 13:45 Aula 4 San Sebastiano RECUPERO DEL 21/11
Course Classroom Where Activities Professors Other information
Mon 12/09/2022 12:15-13:45 Aula MF3 Polo didattico San Basilio (Architettura temporanea) Lezione WANG Hui
Mon 19/09/2022 12:15-13:45 Aula MF3 Polo didattico San Basilio (Architettura temporanea) Lezione WANG Hui
Mon 03/10/2022 12:15-13:45 Aula MF3 Polo didattico San Basilio (Architettura temporanea) Lezione WANG Hui
Mon 10/10/2022 12:15-13:45 Aula MF3 Polo didattico San Basilio (Architettura temporanea) Lezione WANG Hui
Sat 15/10/2022 12:15-13:45 Aula 4 San Sebastiano Lezione WANG Hui RECUPERO DEL 21/11
Mon 17/10/2022 12:15-13:45 Aula MF3 Polo didattico San Basilio (Architettura temporanea) Lezione WANG Hui
Mon 24/10/2022 12:15-13:45 Aula MF3 Polo didattico San Basilio (Architettura temporanea) Lezione WANG Hui
Mon 07/11/2022 12:15-13:45 Aula MF3 Polo didattico San Basilio (Architettura temporanea) Lezione WANG Hui
Mon 14/11/2022 12:15-13:45 Aula MF3 Polo didattico San Basilio (Architettura temporanea) Lezione WANG Hui
Mon 28/11/2022 12:15-13:45 Aula MF3 Polo didattico San Basilio (Architettura temporanea) Lezione WANG Hui
Mon 05/12/2022 12:15-13:45 Aula MF3 Polo didattico San Basilio (Architettura temporanea) Lezione WANG Hui
Mon 12/12/2022 12:15-13:45 Aula MF3 Polo didattico San Basilio (Architettura temporanea) Lezione WANG Hui
Mon 19/12/2022 12:15-13:45 Aula MF3 Polo didattico San Basilio (Architettura temporanea) Lezione WANG Hui
URL to import the calendar to other applications (for example Google Calendar, Outlook, Apple Calendar, etc.)
https://www.unive.it/data/ajax/Didattica/generaics?cache=-1&afid=420106
Download the ICS file with the lessons