CONTEMPORARY ART HISTORY I

Academic year
2022/2023 Syllabus of previous years
Official course title
STORIA DELL'ARTE CONTEMPORANEA I
Course code
FT0230 (AF:430655 AR:208654)
Modality
On campus classes
ECTS credits
6
Subdivision
Surnames M-Z
Degree level
Bachelor's Degree Programme
Educational sector code
L-ART/03
Period
3rd Term
Moodle
Go to Moodle page
Weekly timetable
Day Timetable Classroom Where Other information  
Thursday 08:45 - 10:15 Aula 3 Rio Nuovo
Friday 10:30 - 12:00 Aula 2B Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) POSSIBILE RECUPERO
Saturday 10:30 - 12:00 Aula gradoni Santa Marta
Saturday 10:30 - 13:30 Aula gradoni Santa Marta
Course Classroom Where Activities Professors Other information
Thu 09/02/2023 08:45-10:15 Aula 3 Rio Nuovo Lezione BERTELE' Matteo
Fri 10/02/2023 10:30-12:00 Aula 2B Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione BERTELE' Matteo
Sat 11/02/2023 10:30-12:00 Aula gradoni Santa Marta Lezione BERTELE' Matteo
Thu 16/02/2023 08:45-10:15 Aula 3 Rio Nuovo Lezione BERTELE' Matteo
Fri 17/02/2023 10:30-12:00 Aula 2B Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione BERTELE' Matteo
Sat 18/02/2023 10:30-12:00 Aula gradoni Santa Marta Lezione BERTELE' Matteo
Thu 23/02/2023 08:45-10:15 Aula 3 Rio Nuovo Lezione BERTELE' Matteo
Fri 24/02/2023 10:30-12:00 Aula 2B Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione BERTELE' Matteo
Sat 25/02/2023 10:30-12:00 Aula gradoni Santa Marta Lezione BERTELE' Matteo
Thu 02/03/2023 08:45-10:15 Aula 3 Rio Nuovo Lezione BERTELE' Matteo
Fri 03/03/2023 10:30-12:00 Aula 2B Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione BERTELE' Matteo
Sat 04/03/2023 10:30-12:00 Aula gradoni Santa Marta Lezione BERTELE' Matteo
Thu 09/03/2023 08:45-10:15 Aula 3 Rio Nuovo Lezione BERTELE' Matteo
Fri 10/03/2023 10:30-12:00 Aula 2B Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione BERTELE' Matteo
Sat 11/03/2023 10:30-13:30 Aula gradoni Santa Marta Lezione BERTELE' Matteo
Thu 16/03/2023 08:45-10:15 Aula 3 Rio Nuovo Lezione BERTELE' Matteo
Fri 17/03/2023 10:30-12:00 Aula 2B Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione BERTELE' Matteo POSSIBILE RECUPERO
Sat 18/03/2023 10:30-12:00 Aula gradoni Santa Marta Lezione BERTELE' Matteo
URL to import the calendar to other applications (for example Google Calendar, Outlook, Apple Calendar, etc.)
https://www.unive.it/data/ajax/Didattica/generaics?cache=-1&afid=430655
Download the ICS file with the lessons