HEBREW LANGUAGE 1

Academic year
2023/2024 Syllabus of previous years
Official course title
LINGUA EBRAICA 1
Course code
LT005K (AF:451873 AR:247242)
Modality
On campus classes
ECTS credits
12
Degree level
Bachelor's Degree Programme
Educational sector code
L-OR/08
Period
1st Semester
Course year
1
Where
VENEZIA
Moodle
Go to Moodle page
Weekly timetable
Day Timetable Classroom Where Other information  
Tuesday 08:45 - 10:15 Aula MF4 Polo didattico San Basilio (Architettura temporanea) recupero lezione (assenza 14/11 )
Tuesday 10:30 - 12:00 Aula MF4 Polo didattico San Basilio (Architettura temporanea)
Tuesday 10:30 - 12:00 Aula Barbarigo Aula Barbarigo
Friday 10:30 - 12:00 Aula 20 San Sebastiano
Saturday 08:45 - 10:15 Aula 12 San Sebastiano recupero lezione (assenza 10/10)
Saturday 10:30 - 12:00 Aula 12 San Sebastiano recupero lezione 21/11
Course Classroom Where Activities Professors Other information
Tue 12/09/2023 10:30-12:00 Aula MF4 Polo didattico San Basilio (Architettura temporanea) Lezione LUCCA Paolo
Tue 19/09/2023 10:30-12:00 Aula MF4 Polo didattico San Basilio (Architettura temporanea) Lezione LUCCA Paolo
Tue 26/09/2023 10:30-12:00 Aula MF4 Polo didattico San Basilio (Architettura temporanea) Lezione LUCCA Paolo
Tue 03/10/2023 10:30-12:00 Aula MF4 Polo didattico San Basilio (Architettura temporanea) Lezione LUCCA Paolo
Tue 17/10/2023 10:30-12:00 Aula MF4 Polo didattico San Basilio (Architettura temporanea) Lezione LUCCA Paolo
Tue 24/10/2023 10:30-12:00 Aula MF4 Polo didattico San Basilio (Architettura temporanea) Lezione LUCCA Paolo
Tue 31/10/2023 08:45-10:15 Aula MF4 Polo didattico San Basilio (Architettura temporanea) Lezione LUCCA Paolo recupero lezione (assenza 14/11 )
Tue 31/10/2023 10:30-12:00 Aula MF4 Polo didattico San Basilio (Architettura temporanea) Lezione LUCCA Paolo
Sat 04/11/2023 08:45-10:15 Aula 12 San Sebastiano Lezione LUCCA Paolo recupero lezione (assenza 10/10)
Sat 04/11/2023 10:30-12:00 Aula 12 San Sebastiano Lezione LUCCA Paolo recupero lezione 21/11
Tue 07/11/2023 10:30-12:00 Aula MF4 Polo didattico San Basilio (Architettura temporanea) Lezione LUCCA Paolo
Fri 17/11/2023 10:30-12:00 Aula 20 San Sebastiano Lezione LUCCA Paolo
Tue 28/11/2023 10:30-12:00 Aula Barbarigo Aula Barbarigo Lezione LUCCA Paolo
Tue 05/12/2023 10:30-12:00 Aula Barbarigo Aula Barbarigo Lezione LUCCA Paolo
Tue 12/12/2023 10:30-12:00 Aula Barbarigo Aula Barbarigo Lezione LUCCA Paolo
Tue 19/12/2023 10:30-12:00 Aula Barbarigo Aula Barbarigo Lezione LUCCA Paolo
URL to export the calendar to other applications (for example Google Calendar, Outlook, Apple Calendar, etc.)
https://www.unive.it/data/ajax/Didattica/generaics?cache=-1&afid=451873
Download the ICS file with the timetable Download the XLS file with the timetable