PERSIAN 1 MOD.1A LANGUAGE PRACTICE

Academic year
2023/2024 Syllabus of previous years
Official course title
ESERCITAZIONI DI LINGUA PERSIANA 1 MOD.1A
Course code
LT005T (AF:451883 AR:267367)
Modality
On campus classes
ECTS credits
0 out of 12 of PERSIAN LANGUAGE 1
Degree level
Bachelor's Degree Programme
Educational sector code
L-OR/15
Period
1st Semester
Course year
1
Where
VENEZIA
Moodle
Go to Moodle page
Weekly timetable
Day Timetable Classroom Where Other information  
Wednesday 15:45 - 17:15 Aula Barbarigo Aula Barbarigo RECUPERO FESTIVITA' MERCOLEDI' 01/11/23
Thursday 10:30 - 12:00 Aula 20 San Sebastiano
Thursday 14:00 - 15:30 Aula MF5 Polo didattico San Basilio (Architettura temporanea) lezione di recupero (assenza 2/11)
Course Classroom Where Activities Professors Other information
Wed 13/09/2023 15:45-17:15 Aula Barbarigo Aula Barbarigo Lezione HEIDARI Mojgan
Thu 14/09/2023 10:30-12:00 Aula 20 San Sebastiano Lezione HEIDARI Mojgan
Wed 20/09/2023 15:45-17:15 Aula Barbarigo Aula Barbarigo Lezione HEIDARI Mojgan
Thu 21/09/2023 10:30-12:00 Aula 20 San Sebastiano Lezione HEIDARI Mojgan
Wed 27/09/2023 15:45-17:15 Aula Barbarigo Aula Barbarigo Lezione HEIDARI Mojgan
Thu 28/09/2023 14:00-15:30 Aula MF5 Polo didattico San Basilio (Architettura temporanea) Lezione HEIDARI Mojgan
Wed 04/10/2023 15:45-17:15 Aula Barbarigo Aula Barbarigo Lezione HEIDARI Mojgan
Thu 05/10/2023 14:00-15:30 Aula MF5 Polo didattico San Basilio (Architettura temporanea) Lezione HEIDARI Mojgan
Wed 11/10/2023 15:45-17:15 Aula Barbarigo Aula Barbarigo Lezione HEIDARI Mojgan
Thu 12/10/2023 14:00-15:30 Aula MF5 Polo didattico San Basilio (Architettura temporanea) Lezione HEIDARI Mojgan
Wed 18/10/2023 15:45-17:15 Aula Barbarigo Aula Barbarigo Lezione HEIDARI Mojgan
Thu 19/10/2023 14:00-15:30 Aula MF5 Polo didattico San Basilio (Architettura temporanea) Lezione HEIDARI Mojgan
Wed 25/10/2023 15:45-17:15 Aula Barbarigo Aula Barbarigo Lezione HEIDARI Mojgan
Thu 26/10/2023 14:00-15:30 Aula MF5 Polo didattico San Basilio (Architettura temporanea) Lezione HEIDARI Mojgan
Wed 08/11/2023 15:45-17:15 Aula Barbarigo Aula Barbarigo Lezione HEIDARI Mojgan
Thu 09/11/2023 14:00-15:30 Aula MF5 Polo didattico San Basilio (Architettura temporanea) Lezione HEIDARI Mojgan
Wed 15/11/2023 15:45-17:15 Aula Barbarigo Aula Barbarigo Lezione HEIDARI Mojgan
Thu 16/11/2023 14:00-15:30 Aula MF5 Polo didattico San Basilio (Architettura temporanea) Lezione HEIDARI Mojgan
Wed 22/11/2023 15:45-17:15 Aula Barbarigo Aula Barbarigo Lezione HEIDARI Mojgan
Thu 23/11/2023 14:00-15:30 Aula MF5 Polo didattico San Basilio (Architettura temporanea) Lezione HEIDARI Mojgan
Wed 29/11/2023 15:45-17:15 Aula Barbarigo Aula Barbarigo Lezione HEIDARI Mojgan
Thu 30/11/2023 14:00-15:30 Aula MF5 Polo didattico San Basilio (Architettura temporanea) Lezione HEIDARI Mojgan
Wed 06/12/2023 15:45-17:15 Aula Barbarigo Aula Barbarigo Lezione HEIDARI Mojgan
Thu 07/12/2023 14:00-15:30 Aula MF5 Polo didattico San Basilio (Architettura temporanea) Lezione HEIDARI Mojgan
Wed 13/12/2023 15:45-17:15 Aula Barbarigo Aula Barbarigo Lezione HEIDARI Mojgan
Thu 14/12/2023 14:00-15:30 Aula MF5 Polo didattico San Basilio (Architettura temporanea) Lezione HEIDARI Mojgan
Wed 20/12/2023 15:45-17:15 Aula Barbarigo Aula Barbarigo Lezione HEIDARI Mojgan RECUPERO FESTIVITA' MERCOLEDI' 01/11/23
Thu 21/12/2023 14:00-15:30 Aula MF5 Polo didattico San Basilio (Architettura temporanea) Lezione HEIDARI Mojgan lezione di recupero (assenza 2/11)
URL to export the calendar to other applications (for example Google Calendar, Outlook, Apple Calendar, etc.)
https://www.unive.it/data/ajax/Didattica/generaics?cache=-1&afid=451883
Download the ICS file with the timetable Download the XLS file with the timetable