MODERN GREEK LANGUAGE 1

Academic year
2023/2024 Syllabus of previous years
Official course title
LINGUA NEOGRECA 1
Course code
LT007S (AF:451897 AR:253060)
Modality
On campus classes
ECTS credits
12
Degree level
Bachelor's Degree Programme
Educational sector code
L-LIN/20
Period
1st Semester
Course year
1
Where
VENEZIA
Moodle
Go to Moodle page
Weekly timetable
Day Timetable Classroom Where Other information  
Monday 08:45 - 10:15 Aula 3 San Sebastiano
Saturday 08:45 - 10:15 Aula 18 San Sebastiano recupero lezione 20/11
Course Classroom Where Activities Professors Other information
Mon 11/09/2023 08:45-10:15 Aula 3 San Sebastiano Lezione CARPINATO Caterina
Mon 18/09/2023 08:45-10:15 Aula 3 San Sebastiano Lezione CARPINATO Caterina
Mon 25/09/2023 08:45-10:15 Aula 3 San Sebastiano Lezione CARPINATO Caterina
Mon 02/10/2023 08:45-10:15 Aula 3 San Sebastiano Lezione CARPINATO Caterina
Mon 09/10/2023 08:45-10:15 Aula 3 San Sebastiano Lezione CARPINATO Caterina
Mon 16/10/2023 08:45-10:15 Aula 3 San Sebastiano Lezione CARPINATO Caterina
Sat 21/10/2023 08:45-10:15 Aula 18 San Sebastiano Lezione CARPINATO Caterina recupero lezione 20/11
Mon 23/10/2023 08:45-10:15 Aula 3 San Sebastiano Lezione CARPINATO Caterina
Mon 30/10/2023 08:45-10:15 Aula 3 San Sebastiano Lezione CARPINATO Caterina
Mon 06/11/2023 08:45-10:15 Aula 3 San Sebastiano Lezione CARPINATO Caterina
Mon 13/11/2023 08:45-10:15 Aula 3 San Sebastiano Lezione CARPINATO Caterina
Mon 27/11/2023 08:45-10:15 Aula 3 San Sebastiano Lezione CARPINATO Caterina
Mon 04/12/2023 08:45-10:15 Aula 3 San Sebastiano Lezione CARPINATO Caterina
Mon 11/12/2023 08:45-10:15 Aula 3 San Sebastiano Lezione CARPINATO Caterina
Mon 18/12/2023 08:45-10:15 Aula 3 San Sebastiano Lezione CARPINATO Caterina
URL to export the calendar to other applications (for example Google Calendar, Outlook, Apple Calendar, etc.)
https://www.unive.it/data/ajax/Didattica/generaics?cache=-1&afid=451897
Download the ICS file with the timetable Download the XLS file with the timetable