CHINESE LANGUAGE 1 MOD.1

Academic year
2023/2024 Syllabus of previous years
Official course title
LINGUA CINESE 1 MOD. 1
Course code
LT006I (AF:452610 AR:245834)
Modality
On campus classes
ECTS credits
9 out of 18 of CHINESE LANGUAGE 1
Subdivision
Surnames D-L
Degree level
Bachelor's Degree Programme
Educational sector code
L-OR/21
Period
1st Semester
Course year
1
Where
VENEZIA
Moodle
Go to Moodle page
Weekly timetable
Day Timetable Classroom Where Other information  
Wednesday 15:45 - 17:15 Aula 0G Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5)
Saturday 08:45 - 10:15 Aula virtuale LEZIONE ONLINE DI RECUPERO RECUPERO LEZIONE
Saturday 10:30 - 12:00 Aula virtuale LEZIONE ONLINE DI RECUPERO RECUPERO LEZIONE DEL 1 NOVEMBRE
Course Classroom Where Activities Professors Other information
Wed 13/09/2023 15:45-17:15 Aula 0G Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione CIGARINI CHIARA
Wed 20/09/2023 15:45-17:15 Aula 0G Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione CIGARINI CHIARA
Wed 27/09/2023 15:45-17:15 Aula 0G Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione CIGARINI CHIARA
Wed 04/10/2023 15:45-17:15 Aula 0G Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione CIGARINI CHIARA
Wed 11/10/2023 15:45-17:15 Aula 0G Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione CIGARINI CHIARA
Wed 25/10/2023 15:45-17:15 Aula 0G Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione CIGARINI CHIARA
Sat 04/11/2023 10:30-12:00 Aula virtuale Lezione CIGARINI CHIARA LEZIONE ONLINE DI RECUPERO RECUPERO LEZIONE DEL 1 NOVEMBRE
Wed 08/11/2023 15:45-17:15 Aula 0G Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione CIGARINI CHIARA
Wed 15/11/2023 15:45-17:15 Aula 0G Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione CIGARINI CHIARA
Wed 22/11/2023 15:45-17:15 Aula 0G Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione CIGARINI CHIARA
Wed 29/11/2023 15:45-17:15 Aula 0G Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione CIGARINI CHIARA
Sat 02/12/2023 08:45-10:15 Aula virtuale Lezione CIGARINI CHIARA LEZIONE ONLINE DI RECUPERO RECUPERO LEZIONE
Wed 06/12/2023 15:45-17:15 Aula 0G Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione CIGARINI CHIARA
Wed 13/12/2023 15:45-17:15 Aula 0G Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione CIGARINI CHIARA
Wed 20/12/2023 15:45-17:15 Aula 0G Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione CIGARINI CHIARA
URL to export the calendar to other applications (for example Google Calendar, Outlook, Apple Calendar, etc.)
https://www.unive.it/data/ajax/Didattica/generaics?cache=-1&afid=452610
Download the ICS file with the timetable Download the XLS file with the timetable