ITALIAN LITERATURE

Academic year
2023/2024 Syllabus of previous years
Official course title
LETTERATURA ITALIANA
Course code
LT0180 (AF:454272 AR:246032)
Modality
On campus classes
ECTS credits
6
Subdivision
Class 1
Degree level
Bachelor's Degree Programme
Educational sector code
L-FIL-LET/10
Period
1st Semester
Course year
1
Where
VENEZIA
Moodle
Go to Moodle page
Weekly timetable
Day Timetable Classroom Where Other information  
Friday 08:45 - 10:15 Sala 1 Cinema Multisala Rossini
Friday 17:30 - 19:00 Aula 2C Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) recupero lezione 08/12
Course Classroom Where Activities Professors Other information
Fri 15/09/2023 08:45-10:15 Sala 1 Cinema Multisala Rossini Lezione ACCIARINO Damiano
Fri 22/09/2023 08:45-10:15 Sala 1 Cinema Multisala Rossini Lezione ACCIARINO Damiano
Fri 29/09/2023 08:45-10:15 Sala 1 Cinema Multisala Rossini Lezione ACCIARINO Damiano
Fri 06/10/2023 08:45-10:15 Sala 1 Cinema Multisala Rossini Lezione ACCIARINO Damiano
Fri 13/10/2023 08:45-10:15 Sala 1 Cinema Multisala Rossini Lezione ACCIARINO Damiano
Fri 20/10/2023 08:45-10:15 Sala 1 Cinema Multisala Rossini Lezione ACCIARINO Damiano
Fri 27/10/2023 08:45-10:15 Sala 1 Cinema Multisala Rossini Lezione ACCIARINO Damiano
Fri 03/11/2023 08:45-10:15 Sala 1 Cinema Multisala Rossini Lezione ACCIARINO Damiano
Fri 10/11/2023 08:45-10:15 Sala 1 Cinema Multisala Rossini Lezione ACCIARINO Damiano
Fri 17/11/2023 08:45-10:15 Sala 1 Cinema Multisala Rossini Lezione ACCIARINO Damiano
Fri 24/11/2023 08:45-10:15 Sala 1 Cinema Multisala Rossini Lezione ACCIARINO Damiano
Fri 24/11/2023 17:30-19:00 Aula 2C Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione ACCIARINO Damiano recupero lezione 08/12
Fri 01/12/2023 08:45-10:15 Sala 1 Cinema Multisala Rossini Lezione ACCIARINO Damiano
Fri 15/12/2023 08:45-10:15 Sala 1 Cinema Multisala Rossini Lezione ACCIARINO Damiano
Fri 22/12/2023 08:45-10:15 Sala 1 Cinema Multisala Rossini Lezione ACCIARINO Damiano
URL to export the calendar to other applications (for example Google Calendar, Outlook, Apple Calendar, etc.)
https://www.unive.it/data/ajax/Didattica/generaics?cache=-1&afid=454272
Download the ICS file with the timetable Download the XLS file with the timetable