URDU 1 LANGUAGE PRACTICE 1A

Academic year
2023/2024 Syllabus of previous years
Official course title
ESERCITAZIONI DI LINGUA URDU 1 MOD.1A
Course code
LT0U10 (AF:454688 AR:267641)
Modality
On campus classes
ECTS credits
0 out of 12 of URDU LANGUAGE 1
Degree level
Bachelor's Degree Programme
Educational sector code
L-OR/19
Period
1st Semester
Course year
1
Where
VENEZIA
Moodle
Go to Moodle page
Weekly timetable
Day Timetable Classroom Where Other information  
Wednesday 14:00 - 15:30 Aula 3 San Sebastiano RECUPERO FESTIVITA' MERCOLEDI' 01/11/23
Friday 15:45 - 17:15 Aula virtuale Lezione online RECUPERO
Saturday 14:00 - 15:30 Aula virtuale Esercitazione online di recupero Esercitazione online di recupero
Course Classroom Where Activities Professors Other information
Wed 13/09/2023 14:00-15:30 Aula 3 San Sebastiano Lezione HASHMAT TAHIRA
Wed 20/09/2023 14:00-15:30 Aula 3 San Sebastiano Lezione HASHMAT TAHIRA
Wed 27/09/2023 14:00-15:30 Aula 3 San Sebastiano Lezione HASHMAT TAHIRA
Wed 04/10/2023 14:00-15:30 Aula 3 San Sebastiano Lezione HASHMAT TAHIRA
Wed 11/10/2023 14:00-15:30 Aula 3 San Sebastiano Lezione HASHMAT TAHIRA
Wed 18/10/2023 14:00-15:30 Aula 3 San Sebastiano Lezione HASHMAT TAHIRA
Wed 25/10/2023 14:00-15:30 Aula 3 San Sebastiano Lezione HASHMAT TAHIRA
Wed 08/11/2023 14:00-15:30 Aula 3 San Sebastiano Lezione HASHMAT TAHIRA
Wed 15/11/2023 14:00-15:30 Aula 3 San Sebastiano Lezione HASHMAT TAHIRA
Wed 22/11/2023 14:00-15:30 Aula 3 San Sebastiano Lezione HASHMAT TAHIRA
Wed 29/11/2023 14:00-15:30 Aula 3 San Sebastiano Lezione HASHMAT TAHIRA
Wed 06/12/2023 14:00-15:30 Aula 3 San Sebastiano Lezione HASHMAT TAHIRA
Wed 13/12/2023 14:00-15:30 Aula 3 San Sebastiano Lezione HASHMAT TAHIRA
Fri 15/12/2023 15:45-17:15 Aula virtuale Lezione TAHIRA HASHMAT Lezione online RECUPERO
Sat 16/12/2023 14:00-15:30 Aula virtuale Esercitazione TAHIRA HASHMAT Esercitazione online di recupero Esercitazione online di recupero
Wed 20/12/2023 14:00-15:30 Aula 3 San Sebastiano Lezione HASHMAT TAHIRA RECUPERO FESTIVITA' MERCOLEDI' 01/11/23
Fri 22/12/2023 15:45-17:15 Aula virtuale Lezione TAHIRA HASHMAT Lezione online RECUPERO
URL to export the calendar to other applications (for example Google Calendar, Outlook, Apple Calendar, etc.)
https://www.unive.it/data/ajax/Didattica/generaics?cache=-1&afid=454688
Download the ICS file with the timetable Download the XLS file with the timetable