GERMAN PHILOSOPHY OF MODERNITY

Academic year
2023/2024 Syllabus of previous years
Official course title
FILOSOFIA TEDESCA MODERNA
Course code
LM5630 (AF:459807 AR:271955)
Modality
On campus classes
ECTS credits
6
Degree level
Master's Degree Programme (DM270)
Educational sector code
M-FIL/06
Period
1st Semester
Course year
1
Moodle
Go to Moodle page
Weekly timetable
Day Timetable Classroom Where Other information  
Tuesday 10:30 - 12:00 Aula 20 San Sebastiano
Tuesday 17:30 - 19:00 Aula 8 Rio Nuovo
Saturday 10:30 - 12:00 Aula 18 San Sebastiano Recupero lezione
Saturday 10:30 - 12:00 Aula 18 San Sebastiano Recupero lezione del 21 novembre
Course Classroom Where Activities Professors Other information
Tue 12/09/2023 10:30-12:00 Aula 20 San Sebastiano Lezione CRESCENZI Luca
Tue 19/09/2023 10:30-12:00 Aula 20 San Sebastiano Lezione CRESCENZI Luca
Tue 26/09/2023 10:30-12:00 Aula 20 San Sebastiano Lezione CRESCENZI Luca
Tue 03/10/2023 10:30-12:00 Aula 20 San Sebastiano Lezione CRESCENZI Luca
Tue 10/10/2023 10:30-12:00 Aula 20 San Sebastiano Lezione CRESCENZI Luca
Tue 17/10/2023 10:30-12:00 Aula 20 San Sebastiano Lezione CRESCENZI Luca
Tue 24/10/2023 10:30-12:00 Aula 20 San Sebastiano Lezione CRESCENZI Luca
Tue 31/10/2023 10:30-12:00 Aula 20 San Sebastiano Lezione CRESCENZI Luca
Sat 04/11/2023 10:30-12:00 Aula 18 San Sebastiano Lezione CRESCENZI Luca Recupero lezione del 21 novembre
Tue 07/11/2023 10:30-12:00 Aula 20 San Sebastiano Lezione CRESCENZI Luca
Tue 07/11/2023 17:30-19:00 Aula 8 Rio Nuovo Lezione CRESCENZI Luca
Tue 14/11/2023 10:30-12:00 Aula 20 San Sebastiano Lezione CRESCENZI Luca
Tue 28/11/2023 10:30-12:00 Aula 20 San Sebastiano Lezione CRESCENZI Luca
Tue 05/12/2023 10:30-12:00 Aula 20 San Sebastiano Lezione CRESCENZI Luca
Tue 12/12/2023 10:30-12:00 Aula 20 San Sebastiano Lezione CRESCENZI Luca
Tue 12/12/2023 17:30-19:00 Aula 8 Rio Nuovo Lezione CRESCENZI Luca
Sat 16/12/2023 10:30-12:00 Aula 18 San Sebastiano Lezione CRESCENZI Luca Recupero lezione
Tue 19/12/2023 10:30-12:00 Aula 20 San Sebastiano Lezione CRESCENZI Luca
URL to export the calendar to other applications (for example Google Calendar, Outlook, Apple Calendar, etc.)
https://www.unive.it/data/ajax/Didattica/generaics?cache=-1&afid=459807
Download the ICS file with the timetable Download the XLS file with the timetable