THEATRICAL LANGUAGE, THEORY AND PRACTICE

Academic year
2023/2024 Syllabus of previous years
Official course title
TEORIA E PRATICA DEL LINGUAGGIO TEATRALE SP.
Course code
FM0387 (AF:459885 AR:250542)
Modality
On campus classes
ECTS credits
6
Degree level
Master's Degree Programme (DM270)
Educational sector code
L-ART/05
Period
1st Term
Course year
1
Moodle
Go to Moodle page
Weekly timetable
Day Timetable Classroom Where Other information  
Wednesday 12:15 - 13:45 Aula 1E Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) POSSIBILE LEZIONE RECUPERO
Thursday 12:15 - 13:45 Aula 16 San Sebastiano POSSIBILE LEZIONE RECUPERO
Friday 12:15 - 13:45 Aula 16 San Sebastiano POSSIBILE LEZIONE RECUPERO
Course Classroom Where Activities Professors Other information
Wed 13/09/2023 12:15-13:45 Aula 1E Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione BIGGI Maria Ida
Thu 14/09/2023 12:15-13:45 Aula 16 San Sebastiano Lezione BIGGI Maria Ida
Fri 15/09/2023 12:15-13:45 Aula 16 San Sebastiano Lezione BIGGI Maria Ida
Wed 20/09/2023 12:15-13:45 Aula 1E Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione BIGGI Maria Ida
Thu 21/09/2023 12:15-13:45 Aula 16 San Sebastiano Lezione BIGGI Maria Ida
Fri 22/09/2023 12:15-13:45 Aula 16 San Sebastiano Lezione BIGGI Maria Ida
Wed 27/09/2023 12:15-13:45 Aula 1E Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione BIGGI Maria Ida
Thu 28/09/2023 12:15-13:45 Aula 16 San Sebastiano Lezione BIGGI Maria Ida
Fri 29/09/2023 12:15-13:45 Aula 16 San Sebastiano Lezione BIGGI Maria Ida
Wed 04/10/2023 12:15-13:45 Aula 1E Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione BIGGI Maria Ida
Thu 05/10/2023 12:15-13:45 Aula 16 San Sebastiano Lezione BIGGI Maria Ida
Fri 06/10/2023 12:15-13:45 Aula 16 San Sebastiano Lezione BIGGI Maria Ida
Wed 11/10/2023 12:15-13:45 Aula 1E Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione BIGGI Maria Ida
Thu 12/10/2023 12:15-13:45 Aula 16 San Sebastiano Lezione BIGGI Maria Ida
Fri 13/10/2023 12:15-13:45 Aula 16 San Sebastiano Lezione BIGGI Maria Ida
Wed 18/10/2023 12:15-13:45 Aula 1E Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione BIGGI Maria Ida POSSIBILE LEZIONE RECUPERO
Thu 19/10/2023 12:15-13:45 Aula 16 San Sebastiano Lezione BIGGI Maria Ida POSSIBILE LEZIONE RECUPERO
Fri 20/10/2023 12:15-13:45 Aula 16 San Sebastiano Lezione BIGGI Maria Ida POSSIBILE LEZIONE RECUPERO
URL to export the calendar to other applications (for example Google Calendar, Outlook, Apple Calendar, etc.)
https://www.unive.it/data/ajax/Didattica/generaics?cache=-1&afid=459885
Download the ICS file with the timetable Download the XLS file with the timetable