SPANISH LANGUAGE - E1

Academic year
2023/2024 Syllabus of previous years
Official course title
LENGUA ESPAÑOLA - E1
Course code
LMI041 (AF:459941 AR:271189)
Modality
On campus classes
ECTS credits
0 out of 12 of SPANISH LANGUAGE
Subdivision
B
Degree level
Master's Degree Programme (DM270)
Educational sector code
L-LIN/07
Period
Annual
Course year
1
Moodle
Go to Moodle page
Weekly timetable
Day Timetable Classroom Where Other information  
Wednesday 10:30 - 12:00 Aula 2 Ca' Dolfin - Saoneria
Wednesday 12:15 - 13:45 Aula 2 Ca' Dolfin - Saoneria
Wednesday 14:00 - 15:30 Aula 7 Rio Nuovo Orario 2 semestre
Wednesday 14:00 - 15:30 Aula 7 Rio Nuovo eventuale recupero
Thursday 14:00 - 15:30 Aula A Ca' Bottacin Orario 2 semestre
Thursday 14:00 - 15:30 Aula A Ca' Bottacin eventuale recupero
Thursday 14:00 - 15:30 Aula 6 Rio Nuovo
Course Classroom Where Activities Professors Other information
Wed 13/09/2023 10:30-12:00 Aula 2 Ca' Dolfin - Saoneria Lezione GOMEZ IGLESIAS Francisco de Borja
Wed 13/09/2023 12:15-13:45 Aula 2 Ca' Dolfin - Saoneria Lezione GOMEZ IGLESIAS Francisco de Borja
Thu 14/09/2023 14:00-15:30 Aula 6 Rio Nuovo Lezione GOMEZ IGLESIAS Francisco de Borja
Wed 20/09/2023 10:30-12:00 Aula 2 Ca' Dolfin - Saoneria Lezione GOMEZ IGLESIAS Francisco de Borja
Wed 20/09/2023 12:15-13:45 Aula 2 Ca' Dolfin - Saoneria Lezione GOMEZ IGLESIAS Francisco de Borja
Thu 21/09/2023 14:00-15:30 Aula 6 Rio Nuovo Lezione GOMEZ IGLESIAS Francisco de Borja
Wed 27/09/2023 10:30-12:00 Aula 2 Ca' Dolfin - Saoneria Lezione GOMEZ IGLESIAS Francisco de Borja
Wed 27/09/2023 12:15-13:45 Aula 2 Ca' Dolfin - Saoneria Lezione GOMEZ IGLESIAS Francisco de Borja
Thu 28/09/2023 14:00-15:30 Aula 6 Rio Nuovo Lezione GOMEZ IGLESIAS Francisco de Borja
Wed 04/10/2023 10:30-12:00 Aula 2 Ca' Dolfin - Saoneria Lezione GOMEZ IGLESIAS Francisco de Borja
Wed 04/10/2023 12:15-13:45 Aula 2 Ca' Dolfin - Saoneria Lezione GOMEZ IGLESIAS Francisco de Borja
Thu 05/10/2023 14:00-15:30 Aula 6 Rio Nuovo Lezione GOMEZ IGLESIAS Francisco de Borja
Wed 11/10/2023 10:30-12:00 Aula 2 Ca' Dolfin - Saoneria Lezione GOMEZ IGLESIAS Francisco de Borja
Wed 11/10/2023 12:15-13:45 Aula 2 Ca' Dolfin - Saoneria Lezione GOMEZ IGLESIAS Francisco de Borja
Thu 12/10/2023 14:00-15:30 Aula 6 Rio Nuovo Lezione GOMEZ IGLESIAS Francisco de Borja
Wed 18/10/2023 10:30-12:00 Aula 2 Ca' Dolfin - Saoneria Lezione GOMEZ IGLESIAS Francisco de Borja
Wed 18/10/2023 12:15-13:45 Aula 2 Ca' Dolfin - Saoneria Lezione GOMEZ IGLESIAS Francisco de Borja
Thu 19/10/2023 14:00-15:30 Aula 6 Rio Nuovo Lezione GOMEZ IGLESIAS Francisco de Borja
Wed 25/10/2023 10:30-12:00 Aula 2 Ca' Dolfin - Saoneria Lezione GOMEZ IGLESIAS Francisco de Borja
Wed 25/10/2023 12:15-13:45 Aula 2 Ca' Dolfin - Saoneria Lezione GOMEZ IGLESIAS Francisco de Borja
Thu 26/10/2023 14:00-15:30 Aula 6 Rio Nuovo Lezione GOMEZ IGLESIAS Francisco de Borja
Thu 02/11/2023 14:00-15:30 Aula 6 Rio Nuovo Lezione GOMEZ IGLESIAS Francisco de Borja
Wed 08/11/2023 10:30-12:00 Aula 2 Ca' Dolfin - Saoneria Lezione GOMEZ IGLESIAS Francisco de Borja
Wed 08/11/2023 12:15-13:45 Aula 2 Ca' Dolfin - Saoneria Lezione GOMEZ IGLESIAS Francisco de Borja
Thu 09/11/2023 14:00-15:30 Aula 6 Rio Nuovo Lezione GOMEZ IGLESIAS Francisco de Borja
Wed 15/11/2023 10:30-12:00 Aula 2 Ca' Dolfin - Saoneria Lezione GOMEZ IGLESIAS Francisco de Borja
Wed 15/11/2023 12:15-13:45 Aula 2 Ca' Dolfin - Saoneria Lezione GOMEZ IGLESIAS Francisco de Borja
Thu 16/11/2023 14:00-15:30 Aula 6 Rio Nuovo Lezione GOMEZ IGLESIAS Francisco de Borja
Wed 22/11/2023 10:30-12:00 Aula 2 Ca' Dolfin - Saoneria Lezione GOMEZ IGLESIAS Francisco de Borja
Wed 22/11/2023 12:15-13:45 Aula 2 Ca' Dolfin - Saoneria Lezione GOMEZ IGLESIAS Francisco de Borja
Thu 23/11/2023 14:00-15:30 Aula 6 Rio Nuovo Lezione GOMEZ IGLESIAS Francisco de Borja
Wed 29/11/2023 10:30-12:00 Aula 2 Ca' Dolfin - Saoneria Lezione GOMEZ IGLESIAS Francisco de Borja
Wed 29/11/2023 12:15-13:45 Aula 2 Ca' Dolfin - Saoneria Lezione GOMEZ IGLESIAS Francisco de Borja
Thu 30/11/2023 14:00-15:30 Aula 6 Rio Nuovo Lezione GOMEZ IGLESIAS Francisco de Borja
Wed 06/12/2023 10:30-12:00 Aula 2 Ca' Dolfin - Saoneria Lezione GOMEZ IGLESIAS Francisco de Borja
Wed 06/12/2023 12:15-13:45 Aula 2 Ca' Dolfin - Saoneria Lezione GOMEZ IGLESIAS Francisco de Borja
Thu 07/12/2023 14:00-15:30 Aula 6 Rio Nuovo Lezione GOMEZ IGLESIAS Francisco de Borja
Wed 13/12/2023 10:30-12:00 Aula 2 Ca' Dolfin - Saoneria Lezione GOMEZ IGLESIAS Francisco de Borja
Wed 13/12/2023 12:15-13:45 Aula 2 Ca' Dolfin - Saoneria Lezione GOMEZ IGLESIAS Francisco de Borja
Thu 14/12/2023 14:00-15:30 Aula 6 Rio Nuovo Lezione GOMEZ IGLESIAS Francisco de Borja
Wed 20/12/2023 10:30-12:00 Aula 2 Ca' Dolfin - Saoneria Lezione GOMEZ IGLESIAS Francisco de Borja
Wed 20/12/2023 12:15-13:45 Aula 2 Ca' Dolfin - Saoneria Lezione GOMEZ IGLESIAS Francisco de Borja
Thu 21/12/2023 14:00-15:30 Aula 6 Rio Nuovo Lezione GOMEZ IGLESIAS Francisco de Borja
Wed 07/02/2024 14:00-15:30 Aula 7 Rio Nuovo Lezione GOMEZ IGLESIAS Francisco de Borja Orario 2 semestre
Thu 08/02/2024 14:00-15:30 Aula A Ca' Bottacin Lezione GOMEZ IGLESIAS Francisco de Borja Orario 2 semestre
Wed 14/02/2024 14:00-15:30 Aula 7 Rio Nuovo Lezione GOMEZ IGLESIAS Francisco de Borja
Thu 15/02/2024 14:00-15:30 Aula A Ca' Bottacin Lezione GOMEZ IGLESIAS Francisco de Borja
Wed 21/02/2024 14:00-15:30 Aula 7 Rio Nuovo Lezione GOMEZ IGLESIAS Francisco de Borja
Thu 22/02/2024 14:00-15:30 Aula A Ca' Bottacin Lezione GOMEZ IGLESIAS Francisco de Borja
Wed 28/02/2024 14:00-15:30 Aula 7 Rio Nuovo Lezione GOMEZ IGLESIAS Francisco de Borja
Thu 29/02/2024 14:00-15:30 Aula A Ca' Bottacin Lezione GOMEZ IGLESIAS Francisco de Borja
Wed 06/03/2024 14:00-15:30 Aula 7 Rio Nuovo Lezione GOMEZ IGLESIAS Francisco de Borja
Thu 07/03/2024 14:00-15:30 Aula A Ca' Bottacin Lezione GOMEZ IGLESIAS Francisco de Borja
Wed 13/03/2024 14:00-15:30 Aula 7 Rio Nuovo Lezione GOMEZ IGLESIAS Francisco de Borja
Thu 14/03/2024 14:00-15:30 Aula A Ca' Bottacin Lezione GOMEZ IGLESIAS Francisco de Borja
Wed 20/03/2024 14:00-15:30 Aula 7 Rio Nuovo Lezione GOMEZ IGLESIAS Francisco de Borja
Thu 21/03/2024 14:00-15:30 Aula A Ca' Bottacin Lezione GOMEZ IGLESIAS Francisco de Borja
Wed 27/03/2024 14:00-15:30 Aula 7 Rio Nuovo Lezione GOMEZ IGLESIAS Francisco de Borja
Thu 28/03/2024 14:00-15:30 Aula A Ca' Bottacin Lezione GOMEZ IGLESIAS Francisco de Borja
Wed 03/04/2024 14:00-15:30 Aula 7 Rio Nuovo Lezione GOMEZ IGLESIAS Francisco de Borja
Thu 04/04/2024 14:00-15:30 Aula A Ca' Bottacin Lezione GOMEZ IGLESIAS Francisco de Borja
Wed 10/04/2024 14:00-15:30 Aula 7 Rio Nuovo Lezione GOMEZ IGLESIAS Francisco de Borja
Thu 11/04/2024 14:00-15:30 Aula A Ca' Bottacin Lezione GOMEZ IGLESIAS Francisco de Borja
Wed 17/04/2024 14:00-15:30 Aula 7 Rio Nuovo Lezione GOMEZ IGLESIAS Francisco de Borja
Thu 18/04/2024 14:00-15:30 Aula A Ca' Bottacin Lezione GOMEZ IGLESIAS Francisco de Borja
Wed 24/04/2024 14:00-15:30 Aula 7 Rio Nuovo Lezione GOMEZ IGLESIAS Francisco de Borja
Thu 02/05/2024 14:00-15:30 Aula A Ca' Bottacin Lezione GOMEZ IGLESIAS Francisco de Borja
Wed 08/05/2024 14:00-15:30 Aula 7 Rio Nuovo Lezione GOMEZ IGLESIAS Francisco de Borja
Thu 09/05/2024 14:00-15:30 Aula A Ca' Bottacin Lezione GOMEZ IGLESIAS Francisco de Borja
Wed 15/05/2024 14:00-15:30 Aula 7 Rio Nuovo Lezione GOMEZ IGLESIAS Francisco de Borja
Thu 16/05/2024 14:00-15:30 Aula A Ca' Bottacin Lezione GOMEZ IGLESIAS Francisco de Borja
Wed 22/05/2024 14:00-15:30 Aula 7 Rio Nuovo Lezione GOMEZ IGLESIAS Francisco de Borja eventuale recupero
Thu 23/05/2024 14:00-15:30 Aula A Ca' Bottacin Lezione GOMEZ IGLESIAS Francisco de Borja eventuale recupero
URL to export the calendar to other applications (for example Google Calendar, Outlook, Apple Calendar, etc.)
https://www.unive.it/data/ajax/Didattica/generaics?cache=-1&afid=459941
Download the ICS file with the timetable Download the XLS file with the timetable