RUSSIAN LANGUAGE

Academic year
2023/2024 Syllabus of previous years
Official course title
LINGUA RUSSA - E1
Course code
LT007X (AF:467578 AR:271003)
Modality
On campus classes
ECTS credits
0 out of 12 of RUSSIAN LANGUAGE 1
Subdivision
B
Degree level
Bachelor's Degree Programme
Educational sector code
L-LIN/21
Period
Annual
Course year
1
Where
VENEZIA
Moodle
Go to Moodle page
Weekly timetable
Day Timetable Classroom Where Other information  
Tuesday 08:45 - 10:15 Aula Rio Novo Rio Nuovo ORARIO 1 SEMESTRE: esercitazione per studenti che hanno scelto come altra lingua inglese (cognomi M-Z) o spagnolo o tedesco o francese
Tuesday 10:30 - 12:00 Aula Rio Novo Rio Nuovo
Thursday 10:30 - 12:00 Aula 1 Ca' Dolfin - Saoneria Orario 2 semestre
Thursday 10:30 - 12:00 Aula 1 Ca' Dolfin - Saoneria eventuale recupero
Friday 08:45 - 10:15 Aula MF3 Polo didattico San Basilio (Architettura temporanea)
Friday 14:00 - 15:30 Aula 1 Ca' Dolfin - Saoneria Orario 2 semestre
Course Classroom Where Activities Professors Other information
Tue 12/09/2023 08:45-10:15 Aula Rio Novo Rio Nuovo Lezione SMYKUNOVA NATALIA, SHKAPA Anna ORARIO 1 SEMESTRE: esercitazione per studenti che hanno scelto come altra lingua inglese (cognomi M-Z) o spagnolo o tedesco o francese
Tue 12/09/2023 10:30-12:00 Aula Rio Novo Rio Nuovo Lezione SMYKUNOVA NATALIA, SHKAPA Anna
Fri 15/09/2023 08:45-10:15 Aula MF3 Polo didattico San Basilio (Architettura temporanea) Lezione SMYKUNOVA NATALIA, SHKAPA Anna
Tue 19/09/2023 08:45-10:15 Aula Rio Novo Rio Nuovo Lezione SMYKUNOVA NATALIA, SHKAPA Anna
Tue 19/09/2023 10:30-12:00 Aula Rio Novo Rio Nuovo Lezione SMYKUNOVA NATALIA, SHKAPA Anna
Fri 22/09/2023 08:45-10:15 Aula MF3 Polo didattico San Basilio (Architettura temporanea) Lezione SMYKUNOVA NATALIA, SHKAPA Anna
Tue 26/09/2023 08:45-10:15 Aula Rio Novo Rio Nuovo Lezione SMYKUNOVA NATALIA, SHKAPA Anna
Tue 26/09/2023 10:30-12:00 Aula Rio Novo Rio Nuovo Lezione SMYKUNOVA NATALIA, SHKAPA Anna
Fri 29/09/2023 08:45-10:15 Aula MF3 Polo didattico San Basilio (Architettura temporanea) Lezione SMYKUNOVA NATALIA, SHKAPA Anna
Tue 03/10/2023 08:45-10:15 Aula Rio Novo Rio Nuovo Lezione SMYKUNOVA NATALIA, SHKAPA Anna
Tue 03/10/2023 10:30-12:00 Aula Rio Novo Rio Nuovo Lezione SMYKUNOVA NATALIA, SHKAPA Anna
Fri 06/10/2023 08:45-10:15 Aula MF3 Polo didattico San Basilio (Architettura temporanea) Lezione SMYKUNOVA NATALIA, SHKAPA Anna
Tue 10/10/2023 08:45-10:15 Aula Rio Novo Rio Nuovo Lezione SMYKUNOVA NATALIA, SHKAPA Anna
Tue 10/10/2023 10:30-12:00 Aula Rio Novo Rio Nuovo Lezione SMYKUNOVA NATALIA, SHKAPA Anna
Fri 13/10/2023 08:45-10:15 Aula MF3 Polo didattico San Basilio (Architettura temporanea) Lezione SMYKUNOVA NATALIA, SHKAPA Anna
Tue 17/10/2023 08:45-10:15 Aula Rio Novo Rio Nuovo Lezione SMYKUNOVA NATALIA, SHKAPA Anna
Tue 17/10/2023 10:30-12:00 Aula Rio Novo Rio Nuovo Lezione SMYKUNOVA NATALIA, SHKAPA Anna
Fri 20/10/2023 08:45-10:15 Aula MF3 Polo didattico San Basilio (Architettura temporanea) Lezione SMYKUNOVA NATALIA, SHKAPA Anna
Tue 24/10/2023 08:45-10:15 Aula Rio Novo Rio Nuovo Lezione SMYKUNOVA NATALIA, SHKAPA Anna
Tue 24/10/2023 10:30-12:00 Aula Rio Novo Rio Nuovo Lezione SMYKUNOVA NATALIA, SHKAPA Anna
Fri 27/10/2023 08:45-10:15 Aula MF3 Polo didattico San Basilio (Architettura temporanea) Lezione SMYKUNOVA NATALIA, SHKAPA Anna
Tue 31/10/2023 08:45-10:15 Aula Rio Novo Rio Nuovo Lezione SMYKUNOVA NATALIA, SHKAPA Anna
Tue 31/10/2023 10:30-12:00 Aula Rio Novo Rio Nuovo Lezione SMYKUNOVA NATALIA, SHKAPA Anna
Fri 03/11/2023 08:45-10:15 Aula MF3 Polo didattico San Basilio (Architettura temporanea) Lezione SMYKUNOVA NATALIA, SHKAPA Anna
Tue 07/11/2023 08:45-10:15 Aula Rio Novo Rio Nuovo Lezione SMYKUNOVA NATALIA, SHKAPA Anna
Tue 07/11/2023 10:30-12:00 Aula Rio Novo Rio Nuovo Lezione SMYKUNOVA NATALIA, SHKAPA Anna
Fri 10/11/2023 08:45-10:15 Aula MF3 Polo didattico San Basilio (Architettura temporanea) Lezione SMYKUNOVA NATALIA, SHKAPA Anna
Tue 14/11/2023 08:45-10:15 Aula Rio Novo Rio Nuovo Lezione SMYKUNOVA NATALIA, SHKAPA Anna
Tue 14/11/2023 10:30-12:00 Aula Rio Novo Rio Nuovo Lezione SMYKUNOVA NATALIA, SHKAPA Anna
Fri 17/11/2023 08:45-10:15 Aula MF3 Polo didattico San Basilio (Architettura temporanea) Lezione SMYKUNOVA NATALIA, SHKAPA Anna
Fri 24/11/2023 08:45-10:15 Aula MF3 Polo didattico San Basilio (Architettura temporanea) Lezione SMYKUNOVA NATALIA, SHKAPA Anna
Tue 28/11/2023 08:45-10:15 Aula Rio Novo Rio Nuovo Lezione SMYKUNOVA NATALIA, SHKAPA Anna
Tue 28/11/2023 10:30-12:00 Aula Rio Novo Rio Nuovo Lezione SMYKUNOVA NATALIA, SHKAPA Anna
Fri 01/12/2023 08:45-10:15 Aula MF3 Polo didattico San Basilio (Architettura temporanea) Lezione SMYKUNOVA NATALIA, SHKAPA Anna
Tue 05/12/2023 08:45-10:15 Aula Rio Novo Rio Nuovo Lezione SMYKUNOVA NATALIA, SHKAPA Anna
Tue 05/12/2023 10:30-12:00 Aula Rio Novo Rio Nuovo Lezione SMYKUNOVA NATALIA, SHKAPA Anna
Tue 12/12/2023 08:45-10:15 Aula Rio Novo Rio Nuovo Lezione SMYKUNOVA NATALIA, SHKAPA Anna
Tue 12/12/2023 10:30-12:00 Aula Rio Novo Rio Nuovo Lezione SMYKUNOVA NATALIA, SHKAPA Anna
Fri 15/12/2023 08:45-10:15 Aula MF3 Polo didattico San Basilio (Architettura temporanea) Lezione SMYKUNOVA NATALIA, SHKAPA Anna
Tue 19/12/2023 08:45-10:15 Aula Rio Novo Rio Nuovo Lezione SMYKUNOVA NATALIA, SHKAPA Anna
Tue 19/12/2023 10:30-12:00 Aula Rio Novo Rio Nuovo Lezione SMYKUNOVA NATALIA, SHKAPA Anna
Fri 22/12/2023 08:45-10:15 Aula MF3 Polo didattico San Basilio (Architettura temporanea) Lezione SMYKUNOVA NATALIA, SHKAPA Anna
Thu 08/02/2024 10:30-12:00 Aula 1 Ca' Dolfin - Saoneria Lezione SHKAPA Anna Orario 2 semestre
Fri 09/02/2024 14:00-15:30 Aula 1 Ca' Dolfin - Saoneria Lezione SHKAPA Anna Orario 2 semestre
Thu 15/02/2024 10:30-12:00 Aula 1 Ca' Dolfin - Saoneria Lezione SHKAPA Anna
Fri 16/02/2024 14:00-15:30 Aula 1 Ca' Dolfin - Saoneria Lezione SHKAPA Anna
Thu 22/02/2024 10:30-12:00 Aula 1 Ca' Dolfin - Saoneria Lezione SHKAPA Anna
Fri 23/02/2024 14:00-15:30 Aula 1 Ca' Dolfin - Saoneria Lezione SHKAPA Anna
Thu 29/02/2024 10:30-12:00 Aula 1 Ca' Dolfin - Saoneria Lezione SHKAPA Anna
Fri 01/03/2024 14:00-15:30 Aula 1 Ca' Dolfin - Saoneria Lezione SHKAPA Anna
Thu 07/03/2024 10:30-12:00 Aula 1 Ca' Dolfin - Saoneria Lezione SHKAPA Anna
Fri 08/03/2024 14:00-15:30 Aula 1 Ca' Dolfin - Saoneria Lezione SHKAPA Anna
Thu 14/03/2024 10:30-12:00 Aula 1 Ca' Dolfin - Saoneria Lezione SHKAPA Anna
Fri 15/03/2024 14:00-15:30 Aula 1 Ca' Dolfin - Saoneria Lezione SHKAPA Anna
Thu 21/03/2024 10:30-12:00 Aula 1 Ca' Dolfin - Saoneria Lezione SHKAPA Anna
Fri 22/03/2024 14:00-15:30 Aula 1 Ca' Dolfin - Saoneria Lezione SHKAPA Anna
Thu 28/03/2024 10:30-12:00 Aula 1 Ca' Dolfin - Saoneria Lezione SHKAPA Anna
Fri 29/03/2024 14:00-15:30 Aula 1 Ca' Dolfin - Saoneria Lezione SHKAPA Anna
Thu 04/04/2024 10:30-12:00 Aula 1 Ca' Dolfin - Saoneria Lezione SHKAPA Anna
Fri 05/04/2024 14:00-15:30 Aula 1 Ca' Dolfin - Saoneria Lezione SHKAPA Anna
Thu 11/04/2024 10:30-12:00 Aula 1 Ca' Dolfin - Saoneria Lezione SHKAPA Anna
Fri 12/04/2024 14:00-15:30 Aula 1 Ca' Dolfin - Saoneria Lezione SHKAPA Anna
Thu 18/04/2024 10:30-12:00 Aula 1 Ca' Dolfin - Saoneria Lezione SHKAPA Anna
Fri 19/04/2024 14:00-15:30 Aula 1 Ca' Dolfin - Saoneria Lezione SHKAPA Anna
Fri 26/04/2024 14:00-15:30 Aula 1 Ca' Dolfin - Saoneria Lezione SHKAPA Anna
Thu 02/05/2024 10:30-12:00 Aula 1 Ca' Dolfin - Saoneria Lezione SHKAPA Anna
Fri 03/05/2024 14:00-15:30 Aula 1 Ca' Dolfin - Saoneria Lezione SHKAPA Anna
Thu 09/05/2024 10:30-12:00 Aula 1 Ca' Dolfin - Saoneria Lezione SHKAPA Anna
Fri 10/05/2024 14:00-15:30 Aula 1 Ca' Dolfin - Saoneria Lezione SHKAPA Anna
Thu 16/05/2024 10:30-12:00 Aula 1 Ca' Dolfin - Saoneria Lezione SHKAPA Anna
Fri 17/05/2024 14:00-15:30 Aula 1 Ca' Dolfin - Saoneria Lezione SHKAPA Anna
Thu 23/05/2024 10:30-12:00 Aula 1 Ca' Dolfin - Saoneria Lezione SHKAPA Anna eventuale recupero
Fri 24/05/2024 14:00-15:30 Aula 1 Ca' Dolfin - Saoneria Lezione SHKAPA Anna
URL to export the calendar to other applications (for example Google Calendar, Outlook, Apple Calendar, etc.)
https://www.unive.it/data/ajax/Didattica/generaics?cache=-1&afid=467578
Download the ICS file with the timetable Download the XLS file with the timetable