ENGLISH LANGUAGE (Practice)

Academic year
2023/2024 Syllabus of previous years
Official course title
LINGUA INGLESE - ESERCITAZIONI
Course code
FM0604 (AF:481726 AR:272795)
Modality
On campus classes
ECTS credits
0 out of 6 of ENGLISH LANGUAGE SP.
Subdivision
B
Degree level
Master's Degree Programme (DM270)
Educational sector code
L-LIN/12
Period
1st Semester
Where
VENEZIA
Moodle
Go to Moodle page
Weekly timetable
Day Timetable Classroom Where Other information  
Wednesday 10:30 - 12:00 Aula 0C Palazzo Moro
Wednesday 10:30 - 12:00 Aula 0A Palazzo Moro POSSIBILE LEZIONE DI RECUPERO
Friday 14:00 - 15:30 Aula 0A Palazzo Moro POSSIBILE LEZIONE DI RECUPERO
Friday 14:00 - 15:30 Aula 0A Palazzo Moro lezione di recupero (06/10)
Course Classroom Where Activities Professors Other information
Wed 13/09/2023 10:30-12:00 Aula 0A Palazzo Moro Lezione TITMARSH Joann
Fri 15/09/2023 14:00-15:30 Aula 0A Palazzo Moro Lezione TITMARSH Joann
Wed 20/09/2023 10:30-12:00 Aula 0A Palazzo Moro Lezione TITMARSH Joann
Fri 22/09/2023 14:00-15:30 Aula 0A Palazzo Moro Lezione TITMARSH Joann
Wed 27/09/2023 10:30-12:00 Aula 0A Palazzo Moro Lezione TITMARSH Joann
Fri 29/09/2023 14:00-15:30 Aula 0A Palazzo Moro Lezione TITMARSH Joann
Wed 04/10/2023 10:30-12:00 Aula 0A Palazzo Moro Lezione TITMARSH Joann
Wed 11/10/2023 10:30-12:00 Aula 0A Palazzo Moro Lezione TITMARSH Joann
Fri 13/10/2023 14:00-15:30 Aula 0A Palazzo Moro Lezione TITMARSH Joann
Wed 18/10/2023 10:30-12:00 Aula 0A Palazzo Moro Lezione TITMARSH Joann POSSIBILE LEZIONE DI RECUPERO
Fri 20/10/2023 14:00-15:30 Aula 0A Palazzo Moro Lezione TITMARSH Joann lezione di recupero (06/10)
Fri 03/11/2023 14:00-15:30 Aula 0A Palazzo Moro Lezione TITMARSH Joann
Wed 08/11/2023 10:30-12:00 Aula 0C Palazzo Moro Lezione TITMARSH Joann
Fri 10/11/2023 14:00-15:30 Aula 0A Palazzo Moro Lezione TITMARSH Joann
Wed 15/11/2023 10:30-12:00 Aula 0C Palazzo Moro Lezione TITMARSH Joann
Fri 17/11/2023 14:00-15:30 Aula 0A Palazzo Moro Lezione TITMARSH Joann
Wed 22/11/2023 10:30-12:00 Aula 0C Palazzo Moro Lezione TITMARSH Joann
Fri 24/11/2023 14:00-15:30 Aula 0A Palazzo Moro Lezione TITMARSH Joann
Wed 29/11/2023 10:30-12:00 Aula 0C Palazzo Moro Lezione TITMARSH Joann
Fri 01/12/2023 14:00-15:30 Aula 0A Palazzo Moro Lezione TITMARSH Joann
Wed 06/12/2023 10:30-12:00 Aula 0C Palazzo Moro Lezione TITMARSH Joann
Wed 13/12/2023 10:30-12:00 Aula 0C Palazzo Moro Lezione TITMARSH Joann
Fri 15/12/2023 14:00-15:30 Aula 0A Palazzo Moro Lezione TITMARSH Joann POSSIBILE LEZIONE DI RECUPERO