GIACHETTI Claudio

Position
Full Professor
Telephone
041 234 6933
E-mail
claudio.giachetti@unive.it
Scientific sector (SSD)
ECONOMIA E GESTIONE DELLE IMPRESE [SECS-P/08]
Website
www.unive.it/persone/claudio.giachetti (personal record)
Office
Department of Management
Website: https://www.unive.it/dep.management
Where: San Giobbe

Office hours

Venice – San Giobbe – Department of Management – C2 building – first floor – room n.123
The student reception in November follows the following office hours:
- Wednesday 26 October, from 9:00 to 11:00, on Google Meet
- Wednesday 2 November, from 12:00 to 13:00 at San Giobbe; from 13:00 to 14:00 on Google Meet
- Thursday 10 November, from 10:45 to 11:45 on Google Meet
- Friday 11 November, from 10:45 to 11:45 at San Giobbe
- Tuesday 15 November, from 9:00 to 10:00 on Google Meet
- Friday 18 November, from 10:45 to 11:45 at San Giobbe
- Tuesday 22 November, from 9:00 to 10:00 on Google Meet
- Friday 25 November, from 10:45 to 11:.45 at San Giobbe
- Thursday 1 December, from 10:45 to 11:45 on Google Meet
- Friday 2 December, from 10:45 to 11:45 at San Giobbe
It is mandatory to book the reception by writing an email to the teacher, indicating the day on which the student intends to come. It is necessary to write to the teacher no later than 12:00 (pm) on the day before the desired reception. The teacher will respond by indicating the time at which the student must come at the teacher’s office in San Giobbe or on Google Meet (at a link sent by the teacher).

follow the feed