PORTUGUESE AND BRAZILIAN LITERATURE 1 MOD. 2

Academic year 2018/2019 Syllabus of previous years
Official course title LITERATURA PORTUGUESA E BRASILEIRA 1 MOD. 2
Course code LMI02V (AF:277215 AR:157164)
Modality Frontal Lesson
ECTS credits 6 out of 12 of PORTUGUESE AND BRAZILIAN LANGUAGE 1
Degree level Master's Degree Programme (DM270)
Educational sector code L-LIN/08
Period 2nd Semester
Course year 1
Weekly timetable
Day Timetable Classroom Where Other information  
Monday 15:45 - 17:15 SALA AUDIO 2 Palazzo Cosulich Il corso inizia l'11/02
Monday 15:45 - 17:15 SALA AUDIO 2 Palazzo Cosulich Recupero lezione del 22/04
Thursday 15:45 - 17:15 AULA A Ca' Bembo
Course Classroom Where Professors Other information
Mon 11/02/2019 15:45-17:15 SALA AUDIO 2 Palazzo Cosulich Il corso inizia l'11/02
Mon 25/02/2019 15:45-17:15 SALA AUDIO 2 Palazzo Cosulich
Mon 04/03/2019 15:45-17:15 SALA AUDIO 2 Palazzo Cosulich
Mon 11/03/2019 15:45-17:15 SALA AUDIO 2 Palazzo Cosulich
Mon 18/03/2019 15:45-17:15 SALA AUDIO 2 Palazzo Cosulich
Mon 25/03/2019 15:45-17:15 SALA AUDIO 2 Palazzo Cosulich
Mon 01/04/2019 15:45-17:15 SALA AUDIO 2 Palazzo Cosulich
Thu 04/04/2019 15:45-17:15 AULA A Ca' Bembo RUSSO VINCENZO Recupero lezione
Mon 08/04/2019 15:45-17:15 SALA AUDIO 2 Palazzo Cosulich
Thu 11/04/2019 15:45-17:15 AULA A Ca' Bembo RUSSO VINCENZO Recupero lezione
Mon 15/04/2019 15:45-17:15 SALA AUDIO 2 Palazzo Cosulich
Mon 29/04/2019 15:45-17:15 SALA AUDIO 2 Palazzo Cosulich
Mon 06/05/2019 15:45-17:15 SALA AUDIO 2 Palazzo Cosulich
Mon 13/05/2019 15:45-17:15 SALA AUDIO 2 Palazzo Cosulich
Mon 20/05/2019 15:45-17:15 SALA AUDIO 2 Palazzo Cosulich Recupero lezione del 22/04
URL to import the calendar to other applications (for example Google Calendar, Outlook, Apple Calendar, etc.)
https://www.unive.it/data/ajax/Didattica/generaics?cache=-1&afid=277215