RENAISSANCE STUDIES

Academic year 2018/2019 Syllabus of previous years
Official course title RENAISSANCE STUDIES
Course code LMJ400 (AF:282360 AR:157034)
Modality Frontal Lesson
ECTS credits 12
Subdivision Class 1
Degree level Master's Degree Programme (DM270)
Educational sector code L-LIN/10
Period 1st Semester
Course year 1
Where VENEZIA
Weekly timetable
Day Timetable Classroom Where Other information  
Monday 08:45 - 10:15 SALA AUDIO 1 Palazzo Cosulich
Tuesday 10:30 - 12:00 SALA AUDIO 1 Palazzo Cosulich
Course Classroom Where Professors Other information
Mon 10/09/2018 08:45-10:15 SALA AUDIO 1 Palazzo Cosulich TOSI Laura
Tue 11/09/2018 10:30-12:00 SALA AUDIO 1 Palazzo Cosulich TOSI Laura
Mon 17/09/2018 08:45-10:15 SALA AUDIO 1 Palazzo Cosulich TOSI Laura
Tue 18/09/2018 10:30-12:00 SALA AUDIO 1 Palazzo Cosulich TOSI Laura
Mon 24/09/2018 08:45-10:15 SALA AUDIO 1 Palazzo Cosulich TOSI Laura
Tue 25/09/2018 10:30-12:00 SALA AUDIO 1 Palazzo Cosulich TOSI Laura
Mon 01/10/2018 08:45-10:15 SALA AUDIO 1 Palazzo Cosulich TOSI Laura
Tue 02/10/2018 10:30-12:00 SALA AUDIO 1 Palazzo Cosulich TOSI Laura
Mon 08/10/2018 08:45-10:15 SALA AUDIO 1 Palazzo Cosulich TOSI Laura
Tue 09/10/2018 10:30-12:00 SALA AUDIO 1 Palazzo Cosulich TOSI Laura
Mon 15/10/2018 08:45-10:15 SALA AUDIO 1 Palazzo Cosulich TOSI Laura
Tue 16/10/2018 10:30-12:00 SALA AUDIO 1 Palazzo Cosulich TOSI Laura
Mon 22/10/2018 08:45-10:15 SALA AUDIO 1 Palazzo Cosulich TOSI Laura
Tue 23/10/2018 10:30-12:00 SALA AUDIO 1 Palazzo Cosulich TOSI Laura
Mon 29/10/2018 08:45-10:15 SALA AUDIO 1 Palazzo Cosulich TOSI Laura
Tue 30/10/2018 10:30-12:00 SALA AUDIO 1 Palazzo Cosulich TOSI Laura
Mon 05/11/2018 08:45-10:15 SALA AUDIO 1 Palazzo Cosulich TOSI Laura
Tue 06/11/2018 10:30-12:00 SALA AUDIO 1 Palazzo Cosulich TOSI Laura
Mon 12/11/2018 08:45-10:15 SALA AUDIO 1 Palazzo Cosulich TOSI Laura
Tue 13/11/2018 10:30-12:00 SALA AUDIO 1 Palazzo Cosulich TOSI Laura
Mon 19/11/2018 08:45-10:15 SALA AUDIO 1 Palazzo Cosulich TOSI Laura
Tue 20/11/2018 10:30-12:00 SALA AUDIO 1 Palazzo Cosulich TOSI Laura
Mon 26/11/2018 08:45-10:15 SALA AUDIO 1 Palazzo Cosulich TOSI Laura
Tue 27/11/2018 10:30-12:00 SALA AUDIO 1 Palazzo Cosulich TOSI Laura
Mon 03/12/2018 08:45-10:15 SALA AUDIO 1 Palazzo Cosulich TOSI Laura
Tue 04/12/2018 10:30-12:00 SALA AUDIO 1 Palazzo Cosulich TOSI Laura
Mon 10/12/2018 08:45-10:15 SALA AUDIO 1 Palazzo Cosulich TOSI Laura
Tue 11/12/2018 10:30-12:00 SALA AUDIO 1 Palazzo Cosulich TOSI Laura
Mon 17/12/2018 08:45-10:15 SALA AUDIO 1 Palazzo Cosulich TOSI Laura
Tue 18/12/2018 10:30-12:00 SALA AUDIO 1 Palazzo Cosulich TOSI Laura
URL to import the calendar to other applications (for example Google Calendar, Outlook, Apple Calendar, etc.)
https://www.unive.it/data/ajax/Didattica/generaics?cache=-1&afid=282360