CORPORATE FINANCE

Academic year
2021/2022 Syllabus of previous years
Official course title
FINANZA AZIENDALE
Course code
ET0033 (AF:318653 AR:171317)
Modality
On campus classes
ECTS credits
6
Subdivision
Degree level
Bachelor's Degree Programme
Educational sector code
SECS-P/09
Period
1st Term
Course year
3
Where
VENEZIA
Moodle
Go to Moodle page
Weekly timetable
Day Timetable Classroom Where Other information  
Monday 14:00 - 15:30 Aula 2A San Giobbe
Tuesday 14:00 - 15:30 Aula 2A San Giobbe lezione di recupero confermata per aula impegnata dal convegno il 14/10
Thursday 14:00 - 15:30 Aula 2A San Giobbe
Course Classroom Where Activities Professors Other information
Mon 13/09/2021 14:00-15:30 Aula 2A San Giobbe Lezione ZORZI Gianni
Tue 14/09/2021 14:00-15:30 Aula 2A San Giobbe Lezione ZORZI Gianni
Thu 16/09/2021 14:00-15:30 Aula 2A San Giobbe Lezione ZORZI Gianni
Mon 20/09/2021 14:00-15:30 Aula 2A San Giobbe Lezione ZORZI Gianni
Tue 21/09/2021 14:00-15:30 Aula 2A San Giobbe Lezione ZORZI Gianni
Thu 23/09/2021 14:00-15:30 Aula 2A San Giobbe Lezione ZORZI Gianni
Mon 27/09/2021 14:00-15:30 Aula 2A San Giobbe Lezione ZORZI Gianni
Tue 28/09/2021 14:00-15:30 Aula 2A San Giobbe Lezione ZORZI Gianni
Thu 30/09/2021 14:00-15:30 Aula 2A San Giobbe Lezione ZORZI Gianni
Mon 04/10/2021 14:00-15:30 Aula 2A San Giobbe Lezione ZORZI Gianni
Tue 05/10/2021 14:00-15:30 Aula 2A San Giobbe Lezione ZORZI Gianni
Thu 07/10/2021 14:00-15:30 Aula 2A San Giobbe Lezione ZORZI Gianni
Mon 11/10/2021 14:00-15:30 Aula 2A San Giobbe Lezione ZORZI Gianni
Tue 12/10/2021 14:00-15:30 Aula 2A San Giobbe Lezione ZORZI Gianni
Tue 19/10/2021 14:00-15:30 Aula 2A San Giobbe Lezione ZORZI Gianni lezione di recupero confermata per aula impegnata dal convegno il 14/10
URL to import the calendar to other applications (for example Google Calendar, Outlook, Apple Calendar, etc.)
https://www.unive.it/data/ajax/Didattica/generaics?cache=-1&afid=318653
Download the ICS file with the lessons