INTRODUCTION TO DIGITAL MANAGEMENT-1

Academic year 2020/2021 Syllabus of previous years
Official course title INTRODUCTION TO DIGITAL MANAGEMENT-1
Course code ET7001 (AF:332667 AR:178670)
Modality On campus classes
ECTS credits 6 out of 12 of INTRODUCTION TO DIGITAL MANAGEMENT
Degree level Bachelor's Degree Programme
Educational sector code SECS-P/07
Period 1st Term
Course year 1
Where RONCADE
Spazio Moodle Link allo spazio del corso
Weekly timetable
Day Timetable Classroom Where Other information  
Tuesday 09:30 - 11:00 AULA 1 H-Campus
Tuesday 11:30 - 13:00 AULA 1 H-Campus
Wednesday 11:30 - 13:00 AULA 1 H-Campus

Full calendar

Course Classroom Where Activities Professors Other information
Tue 15/09/2020 09:30-11:00 AULA 1 H-Campus Lezione VAIA Giovanni
Tue 15/09/2020 11:30-13:00 AULA 1 H-Campus Lezione VAIA Giovanni
Wed 16/09/2020 11:30-13:00 AULA 1 H-Campus Lezione VAIA Giovanni
Tue 22/09/2020 09:30-11:00 AULA 1 H-Campus Lezione VAIA Giovanni
Tue 22/09/2020 11:30-13:00 AULA 1 H-Campus Lezione VAIA Giovanni
Wed 23/09/2020 11:30-13:00 AULA 1 H-Campus Lezione VAIA Giovanni
Tue 29/09/2020 09:30-11:00 AULA 1 H-Campus Lezione VAIA Giovanni
Tue 29/09/2020 11:30-13:00 AULA 1 H-Campus Lezione VAIA Giovanni
Wed 30/09/2020 11:30-13:00 AULA 1 H-Campus Lezione VAIA Giovanni
Tue 06/10/2020 09:30-11:00 AULA 1 H-Campus Lezione VAIA Giovanni
Tue 06/10/2020 11:30-13:00 AULA 1 H-Campus Lezione VAIA Giovanni
Wed 07/10/2020 11:30-13:00 AULA 1 H-Campus Lezione VAIA Giovanni
Tue 13/10/2020 09:30-11:00 AULA 1 H-Campus Lezione VAIA Giovanni
Tue 13/10/2020 11:30-13:00 AULA 1 H-Campus Lezione VAIA Giovanni
Wed 14/10/2020 11:30-13:00 AULA 1 H-Campus Lezione VAIA Giovanni

Import full calendar

URL to import the calendar to other applications (for example Google Calendar, Outlook, Apple Calendar, etc.)
https://www.unive.it/data/ajax/Didattica/generaics?cache=-1&afid=332667
Download the ICS file with the lessons