DATA ANALYSIS, DIGITAL MANUSCRIPT AND ARCHIVAL STUDIES MOD.1

Academic year 2020/2021 Syllabus of previous years
Official course title DATA ANALYSIS, DIGITAL MANUSCRIPT AND ARCHIVAL STUDIES MOD.1
Course code FM0492 (AF:335472 AR:175896)
Modality For teaching methods (in presence/online) please check the timetable
ECTS credits 6 out of 12 of DATA ANALYSIS, DIGITAL MANUSCRIPT AND ARCHIVAL STUDIES
Degree level Master's Degree Programme (DM270)
Educational sector code M-STO/08
Period 3rd Term
Course year 1
Where VENEZIA
Moodle Go to Moodle page
Weekly timetable
Day Timetable Classroom Where Other information  
Monday 16:30 - 19:00 Aula virtuale
Tuesday 16:30 - 19:00 Aula virtuale

Full calendar

Course Classroom Where Activities Professors Other information
Mon 08/02/2021 16:30-19:00 Aula virtuale Lezione RAINES Dorit Corso online
Tue 09/02/2021 16:30-19:00 Aula virtuale Lezione RAINES Dorit Corso online
Mon 15/02/2021 16:30-19:00 Aula virtuale Lezione RAINES Dorit Corso online
Tue 16/02/2021 16:30-19:00 Aula virtuale Lezione RAINES Dorit Corso online
Mon 22/02/2021 16:30-19:00 Aula virtuale Lezione RAINES Dorit Corso online
Tue 23/02/2021 16:30-19:00 Aula virtuale Lezione RAINES Dorit Corso online
Mon 01/03/2021 16:30-19:00 Aula virtuale Lezione RAINES Dorit Corso online
Tue 02/03/2021 16:30-19:00 Aula virtuale Lezione RAINES Dorit Corso online
Mon 08/03/2021 16:30-19:00 Aula virtuale Lezione RAINES Dorit Corso online
Tue 09/03/2021 16:30-19:00 Aula virtuale Lezione RAINES Dorit Corso online
Mon 15/03/2021 16:30-19:00 Aula virtuale Lezione RAINES Dorit Corso online Eventuale recupero lezione
Tue 16/03/2021 16:30-19:00 Aula virtuale Lezione RAINES Dorit Corso online Eventuale recupero lezione

Import full calendar

URL to import the calendar to other applications (for example Google Calendar, Outlook, Apple Calendar, etc.)
https://www.unive.it/data/ajax/Didattica/generaics?cache=-1&afid=335472
Download the ICS file with the lessons