HAZARDOUS SUBSTANCES IN CIRCULAR PROCESSES: RISKS ASSESSMENT AND MANAGEMENT

Academic year
2021/2022 Syllabus of previous years
Official course title
SOSTANZE PERICOLOSE IN PROCESSI CIRCOLARI: VALUTAZIONE E GESTIONE DEI RISCHI
Course code
CM0559 (AF:335892 AR:176518)
Modality
On campus classes
ECTS credits
6
Degree level
Master's Degree Programme (DM270)
Educational sector code
CHIM/12
Period
1st Semester
Course year
2
Where
TREVISO
Moodle
Go to Moodle page
Weekly timetable
Day Timetable Classroom Where Other information  
Thursday 10:30 - 12:00 Aula 11 Treviso - Palazzo San Paolo
Thursday 10:30 - 12:00 Aula virtuale
Friday 10:30 - 12:00 Aula 3 Treviso - Palazzo San Paolo
Course Classroom Where Activities Professors Other information
Thu 16/09/2021 10:30-12:00 Aula 11 Treviso - Palazzo San Paolo Lezione CALGARO LORIS
Fri 17/09/2021 10:30-12:00 Aula 3 Treviso - Palazzo San Paolo Lezione CALGARO LORIS
Thu 23/09/2021 10:30-12:00 Aula 11 Treviso - Palazzo San Paolo Lezione CALGARO LORIS
Thu 30/09/2021 10:30-12:00 Aula 11 Treviso - Palazzo San Paolo Lezione CALGARO LORIS
Fri 01/10/2021 10:30-12:00 Aula 3 Treviso - Palazzo San Paolo Lezione CALGARO LORIS
Thu 07/10/2021 10:30-12:00 Aula 11 Treviso - Palazzo San Paolo Lezione CALGARO LORIS
Fri 08/10/2021 10:30-12:00 Aula 3 Treviso - Palazzo San Paolo Lezione CALGARO LORIS
Thu 14/10/2021 10:30-12:00 Aula 11 Treviso - Palazzo San Paolo Lezione CALGARO LORIS
Fri 15/10/2021 10:30-12:00 Aula 3 Treviso - Palazzo San Paolo Lezione CALGARO LORIS
Thu 21/10/2021 10:30-12:00 Aula 11 Treviso - Palazzo San Paolo Lezione CALGARO LORIS
Fri 22/10/2021 10:30-12:00 Aula 3 Treviso - Palazzo San Paolo Lezione CALGARO LORIS
Thu 28/10/2021 10:30-12:00 Aula 11 Treviso - Palazzo San Paolo Lezione CALGARO LORIS
Fri 29/10/2021 10:30-12:00 Aula 3 Treviso - Palazzo San Paolo Lezione CALGARO LORIS
Thu 04/11/2021 10:30-12:00 Aula 11 Treviso - Palazzo San Paolo Lezione CALGARO LORIS
Thu 02/12/2021 10:30-12:00 Aula virtuale Lezione CALGARO LORIS LEZIONE ONLINE
URL to import the calendar to other applications (for example Google Calendar, Outlook, Apple Calendar, etc.)
https://www.unive.it/data/ajax/Didattica/generaics?cache=-1&afid=335892
Download the ICS file with the lessons