ENVIRONMENTAL PERFORMANCE OF FIRMS

Academic year 2020/2021 Syllabus of previous years
Official course title IMPRESA E GESTIONE AMBIENTALE
Course code CM0231 (AF:336700 AR:177506)
Modality On campus classes
ECTS credits 6 out of 12 of ASSESSMENT AND MANAGEMENT OF ENVIRONMENTAL SUSTAINABILITY + ENVIRONMENTAL PERFORMANCE OF FIRMS
Degree level Master's Degree Programme (DM270)
Educational sector code SECS-P/01
Period 1st Semester
Course year 1
Where VENEZIA
Spazio Moodle Link allo spazio del corso
Weekly timetable
Day Timetable Classroom Where Other information  
Monday 10:30 - 12:00 AULA Delta 0B Campus scientifico via Torino
Tuesday 14:00 - 15:30 AULA Delta 0B Campus scientifico via Torino
Tuesday 15:45 - 17:15 AULA Delta 2B Campus scientifico via Torino
Thursday 08:45 - 10:15 AULA Delta 2D Campus scientifico via Torino

Full calendar

Course Classroom Where Activities Professors Other information
Mon 28/09/2020 10:30-12:00 AULA Delta 0B Campus scientifico via Torino Lezione CRITTO Andrea
Tue 29/09/2020 15:45-17:15 AULA Delta 2B Campus scientifico via Torino Lezione CRITTO Andrea
Mon 05/10/2020 10:30-12:00 AULA Delta 0B Campus scientifico via Torino Lezione CRITTO Andrea
Tue 06/10/2020 15:45-17:15 AULA Delta 2B Campus scientifico via Torino Lezione CRITTO Andrea
Mon 12/10/2020 10:30-12:00 AULA Delta 0B Campus scientifico via Torino Lezione CRITTO Andrea
Tue 13/10/2020 15:45-17:15 AULA Delta 2B Campus scientifico via Torino Lezione CRITTO Andrea
Tue 20/10/2020 15:45-17:15 AULA Delta 2B Campus scientifico via Torino Lezione CRITTO Andrea
Tue 27/10/2020 15:45-17:15 AULA Delta 2B Campus scientifico via Torino Lezione CRITTO Andrea
Tue 03/11/2020 15:45-17:15 AULA Delta 2B Campus scientifico via Torino Lezione CRITTO Andrea
Tue 10/11/2020 15:45-17:15 AULA Delta 2B Campus scientifico via Torino Lezione CRITTO Andrea
Tue 17/11/2020 15:45-17:15 AULA Delta 2B Campus scientifico via Torino Lezione CRITTO Andrea
Tue 24/11/2020 14:00-15:30 AULA Delta 0B Campus scientifico via Torino Lezione CRITTO Andrea RECUPERO
Thu 26/11/2020 08:45-10:15 AULA Delta 2D Campus scientifico via Torino Lezione CRITTO Andrea RECUPERO
Tue 01/12/2020 14:00-15:30 AULA Delta 0B Campus scientifico via Torino Lezione CRITTO Andrea RECUPERO
Thu 03/12/2020 08:45-10:15 AULA Delta 2D Campus scientifico via Torino Lezione CRITTO Andrea RECUPERO

Import full calendar

URL to import the calendar to other applications (for example Google Calendar, Outlook, Apple Calendar, etc.)
https://www.unive.it/data/ajax/Didattica/generaics?cache=-1&afid=336700
Download the ICS file with the lessons