CHINESE 3 MOD. 2B LANGUAGE PRACTICE

Academic year
2021/2022 Syllabus of previous years
Official course title
ESERCITAZIONI DI LINGUA CINESE 3 MOD. 2B
Course code
LT009I (AF:344162 AR:192832)
Modality
On campus classes
ECTS credits
0 out of 12 of CHINESE LANGUAGE 3 MOD.2
Subdivision
Degree level
Bachelor's Degree Programme
Educational sector code
L-OR/21
Period
2nd Semester
Course year
3
Where
VENEZIA
Moodle
Go to Moodle page
Weekly timetable
Day Timetable Classroom Where Other information  
Wednesday 08:45 - 10:15 Aula 2A Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5)
Thursday 10:30 - 12:00 Aula MF5 Polo didattico San Basilio (Architettura temporanea) Possibile lezione di recupero
Friday 12:15 - 13:45 Aula MF6 Polo didattico San Basilio (Architettura temporanea)
Course Classroom Where Activities Professors Other information
Thu 10/02/2022 10:30-12:00 Aula MF5 Polo didattico San Basilio (Architettura temporanea) Lezione HUANG Wenwen
Fri 11/02/2022 12:15-13:45 Aula MF6 Polo didattico San Basilio (Architettura temporanea) Lezione HUANG Wenwen
Thu 17/02/2022 10:30-12:00 Aula MF5 Polo didattico San Basilio (Architettura temporanea) Lezione HUANG Wenwen
Fri 18/02/2022 12:15-13:45 Aula MF6 Polo didattico San Basilio (Architettura temporanea) Lezione HUANG Wenwen
Wed 23/02/2022 08:45-10:15 Aula 2A Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione HUANG Wenwen
Thu 24/02/2022 10:30-12:00 Aula MF5 Polo didattico San Basilio (Architettura temporanea) Lezione HUANG Wenwen
Wed 02/03/2022 08:45-10:15 Aula 2A Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione HUANG Wenwen
Thu 03/03/2022 10:30-12:00 Aula MF5 Polo didattico San Basilio (Architettura temporanea) Lezione HUANG Wenwen
Wed 09/03/2022 08:45-10:15 Aula 2A Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione HUANG Wenwen
Thu 10/03/2022 10:30-12:00 Aula MF5 Polo didattico San Basilio (Architettura temporanea) Lezione HUANG Wenwen
Wed 16/03/2022 08:45-10:15 Aula 2A Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione HUANG Wenwen
Thu 17/03/2022 10:30-12:00 Aula MF5 Polo didattico San Basilio (Architettura temporanea) Lezione HUANG Wenwen
Wed 23/03/2022 08:45-10:15 Aula 2A Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione HUANG Wenwen
Thu 24/03/2022 10:30-12:00 Aula MF5 Polo didattico San Basilio (Architettura temporanea) Lezione HUANG Wenwen
Wed 30/03/2022 08:45-10:15 Aula 2A Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione HUANG Wenwen
Thu 31/03/2022 10:30-12:00 Aula MF5 Polo didattico San Basilio (Architettura temporanea) Lezione HUANG Wenwen
Wed 06/04/2022 08:45-10:15 Aula 2A Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione HUANG Wenwen
Thu 07/04/2022 10:30-12:00 Aula MF5 Polo didattico San Basilio (Architettura temporanea) Lezione HUANG Wenwen
Wed 13/04/2022 08:45-10:15 Aula 2A Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione HUANG Wenwen
Thu 14/04/2022 10:30-12:00 Aula MF5 Polo didattico San Basilio (Architettura temporanea) Lezione HUANG Wenwen
Wed 20/04/2022 08:45-10:15 Aula 2A Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione HUANG Wenwen
Thu 21/04/2022 10:30-12:00 Aula MF5 Polo didattico San Basilio (Architettura temporanea) Lezione HUANG Wenwen
Wed 27/04/2022 08:45-10:15 Aula 2A Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione HUANG Wenwen
Thu 28/04/2022 10:30-12:00 Aula MF5 Polo didattico San Basilio (Architettura temporanea) Lezione HUANG Wenwen
Wed 04/05/2022 08:45-10:15 Aula 2A Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione HUANG Wenwen
Thu 05/05/2022 10:30-12:00 Aula MF5 Polo didattico San Basilio (Architettura temporanea) Lezione HUANG Wenwen
Wed 11/05/2022 08:45-10:15 Aula 2A Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione HUANG Wenwen
Thu 12/05/2022 10:30-12:00 Aula MF5 Polo didattico San Basilio (Architettura temporanea) Lezione HUANG Wenwen
Wed 18/05/2022 08:45-10:15 Aula 2A Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione HUANG Wenwen Possibile recupero
Thu 19/05/2022 10:30-12:00 Aula MF5 Polo didattico San Basilio (Architettura temporanea) Lezione HUANG Wenwen Possibile recupero
Wed 25/05/2022 08:45-10:15 Aula 2A Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione HUANG Wenwen
Thu 26/05/2022 10:30-12:00 Aula MF5 Polo didattico San Basilio (Architettura temporanea) Lezione HUANG Wenwen Possibile lezione di recupero
URL to import the calendar to other applications (for example Google Calendar, Outlook, Apple Calendar, etc.)
https://www.unive.it/data/ajax/Didattica/generaics?cache=-1&afid=344162
Download the ICS file with the lessons