DIGITAL ART

Academic year
2021/2022 Syllabus of previous years
Official course title
DIGITAL ART
Course code
FM0496 (AF:353587 AR:190788)
Modality
On campus classes
ECTS credits
6
Degree level
Master's Degree Programme (DM270)
Educational sector code
L-ART/01
Period
3rd Term
Course year
1
Where
VENEZIA
Moodle
Go to Moodle page
Weekly timetable
Day Timetable Classroom Where Other information  
Wednesday 17:30 - 19:00 Aula 22 San Sebastiano
Thursday 15:45 - 17:15 Aula 22 San Sebastiano
Friday 15:45 - 17:15 Aula 23 San Sebastiano Possibile recupero
Course Classroom Where Activities Professors Other information
Wed 09/02/2022 17:30-19:00 Aula 22 San Sebastiano Lezione DE VINCENTIS Stefania
Thu 10/02/2022 15:45-17:15 Aula 22 San Sebastiano Lezione DE VINCENTIS Stefania
Fri 11/02/2022 15:45-17:15 Aula 23 San Sebastiano Lezione DE VINCENTIS Stefania
Wed 16/02/2022 17:30-19:00 Aula 22 San Sebastiano Lezione DE VINCENTIS Stefania
Thu 17/02/2022 15:45-17:15 Aula 22 San Sebastiano Lezione DE VINCENTIS Stefania
Fri 18/02/2022 15:45-17:15 Aula 23 San Sebastiano Lezione DE VINCENTIS Stefania
Wed 23/02/2022 17:30-19:00 Aula 22 San Sebastiano Lezione DE VINCENTIS Stefania
Thu 24/02/2022 15:45-17:15 Aula 22 San Sebastiano Lezione DE VINCENTIS Stefania
Fri 25/02/2022 15:45-17:15 Aula 23 San Sebastiano Lezione DE VINCENTIS Stefania
Wed 02/03/2022 17:30-19:00 Aula 22 San Sebastiano Lezione DE VINCENTIS Stefania
Thu 03/03/2022 15:45-17:15 Aula 22 San Sebastiano Lezione DE VINCENTIS Stefania
Fri 04/03/2022 15:45-17:15 Aula 23 San Sebastiano Lezione DE VINCENTIS Stefania
Wed 09/03/2022 17:30-19:00 Aula 22 San Sebastiano Lezione DE VINCENTIS Stefania
Thu 10/03/2022 15:45-17:15 Aula 22 San Sebastiano Lezione DE VINCENTIS Stefania
Fri 11/03/2022 15:45-17:15 Aula 23 San Sebastiano Lezione DE VINCENTIS Stefania
Wed 16/03/2022 17:30-19:00 Aula 22 San Sebastiano Lezione DE VINCENTIS Stefania
Thu 17/03/2022 15:45-17:15 Aula 22 San Sebastiano Lezione DE VINCENTIS Stefania
Fri 18/03/2022 15:45-17:15 Aula 23 San Sebastiano Lezione DE VINCENTIS Stefania Possibile recupero
URL to import the calendar to other applications (for example Google Calendar, Outlook, Apple Calendar, etc.)
https://www.unive.it/data/ajax/Didattica/generaics?cache=-1&afid=353587
Download the ICS file with the lessons