HISTORY OF THE MEDIEVAL ART

Academic year
2021/2022 Syllabus of previous years
Official course title
STORIA DELL'ARTE MEDIEVALE SP.
Course code
FM0213 (AF:353960 AR:190386)
Modality
On campus classes
ECTS credits
6
Degree level
Master's Degree Programme (DM270)
Educational sector code
L-ART/01
Period
1st Semester
Where
VENEZIA
Moodle
Go to Moodle page
Weekly timetable
Day Timetable Classroom Where Other information  
Tuesday 09:30 - 12:00 Aula 24 San Sebastiano Eventuale recupero lezione
Tuesday 10:30 - 13:00 Aula 0B Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Eventuale recupero lezione
Course Classroom Where Activities Professors Other information
Tue 14/09/2021 10:30-13:00 Aula 0B Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione RICCIONI Stefano
Tue 21/09/2021 10:30-13:00 Aula 0B Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione RICCIONI Stefano
Tue 28/09/2021 10:30-13:00 Aula 0B Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione RICCIONI Stefano
Tue 05/10/2021 10:30-13:00 Aula 0B Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione RICCIONI Stefano
Tue 12/10/2021 10:30-13:00 Aula 0B Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione RICCIONI Stefano
Tue 19/10/2021 10:30-13:00 Aula 0B Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione RICCIONI Stefano Eventuale recupero lezione
Tue 02/11/2021 09:30-12:00 Aula 24 San Sebastiano Lezione RICCIONI Stefano
Tue 09/11/2021 09:30-12:00 Aula 24 San Sebastiano Lezione RICCIONI Stefano
Tue 16/11/2021 09:30-12:00 Aula 24 San Sebastiano Lezione RICCIONI Stefano
Tue 23/11/2021 09:30-12:00 Aula 24 San Sebastiano Lezione RICCIONI Stefano
Tue 30/11/2021 09:30-12:00 Aula 24 San Sebastiano Lezione RICCIONI Stefano
Tue 07/12/2021 09:30-12:00 Aula 24 San Sebastiano Lezione RICCIONI Stefano Eventuale recupero lezione
URL to import the calendar to other applications (for example Google Calendar, Outlook, Apple Calendar, etc.)
https://www.unive.it/data/ajax/Didattica/generaics?cache=-1&afid=353960
Download the ICS file with the lessons